Herbal Healing - Port Orchard

3062 WA-16, Port Orchard, WA
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My all time favorite store! Always great prices for great products! Awsome staff too 😊
Report abuse
10
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I won't go anywhere else. These guys are super helpful, they get to know you, remember what you like and make good recommendations based on that.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best prices, product, people. what more can you ask for. go and be amazed.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store is right on the highway, it’s a little difficult to get in and out of the parking lot, but the Service and Atmosphere make up for all that. I haven’t smoked since I was 18, now 43 with a drawer full of NSAIDs. Decided to try and manage my chronic pain another way without destroying my Liver. Thanks you guys are the best!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are great! Every time I come in they make us feel at home. Super knowledgeable staff. And a great dog too!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just left this place about 40 minutes ago. I had some of the recommended CBD for my PTSD and man I feel amazing. They were knowledgeable, nice, and outgoing. This is my new home shop. I recommend them to anyone looking for a true full service shop.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my "go to" shop for quality, selection, price and amazing staff.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was there on saturday shatterday. the girl turned me on to a new dab supplier , and it was awesome. very close to home .. and all the staff rox !!!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders at herbal healing are great. They educate you on the product and take their time with you.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next