Herbal Remedies Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4440 Broadway, Quincy, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I think this dispensary is okay but it is expensive. the location is convenient and i think they have a nice selection. everything I’ve tried has been really good and there is always new stuff to try too. the budtenders seem to be well trained and are all really nice and helpful. good customer service but they do seem to have a lot of turnover…its kinda weird. I miss the original manager he was the best. my biggest complaint is the prices. they sometimes have special discounts and freebies that really help but most of the time it seems like they just discount stuff that nobody wants or is about to expire. I really like this dispensary but i think it could be better.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. life saving medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very little selection compared to other il despenserys and very high prices compared to others. Maybe a a quarter of the product I have seen at other despenserys. Don't expect to get a deal everything is at least 15 to 20 dollars overpriced
Report abuse
01
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing weed and high THC levels.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's great !
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and compassionate staff. Great selection on their menu. Prices are great and they have something for every patient. April always has a smile on her face when I walk in :)
Report abuse
21
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dipso in detroit
Report abuse
02
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
good staff good product. very over priced when did companys base prices off of what drug dealers sell for
Report abuse
70
2017-12-7
2017-12-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
very high staff turnover rate, but decent products. not a bad dispensary overall.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at this facility is super friendly and patient. Before becoming a patiegnt, I knew nothing about cannabis. I had no idea there were different strains or so many options to self-administer as a medical need. I’ve never smoked anything, so that makes me finding ways to use cannabis for medical reasons a challenge. Or so I thought. The staff was able to direct me to other options that worked amazingly well and I have been able to cut back on the amount of opioids I have been taking. Plus, I sleep much better with this than any of the prescriptions medication I’ve been taking over the last several years. I was hesitant to give this a try, due to my lack of knowledge, but I’m very glad I took the leap .
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next