Herbal Remedies Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4440 Broadway, Quincy, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
April was amazing!!!! I can't wait to go back! Very knowledgeable and friendly she really took time to explain things and let me ask questions and breezed through what I was comfortable with. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
kinda far from me, but I like the drive 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many dispensaries and this is hands down one of my new favorites 🔥🔥❤❤
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing, very knowledgeable about what products would work best for me. Very patient and answered all of my questions. I like that they have a huge variety to choose from. Thank you so much Herbal Remedies for taking care of me.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this dispensary, the staff is always so helpful and they have a huge selection, they always have what I need. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I always love coming into this shop. Super friendly and knowledgable Budtenders and their product has never disappointed. Everytime I leave it's with a smile on my face. 5 STARS!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very condescending employees and owner, very fake and manipulative. Act like they know more than they do, push strains to get through inventory rather than customer's personal needs. Intolerant of spending time with customers, just want to move on to the next one.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I think this dispensary is okay but it is expensive. the location is convenient and i think they have a nice selection. everything I’ve tried has been really good and there is always new stuff to try too. the budtenders seem to be well trained and are all really nice and helpful. good customer service but they do seem to have a lot of turnover…its kinda weird. I miss the original manager he was the best. my biggest complaint is the prices. they sometimes have special discounts and freebies that really help but most of the time it seems like they just discount stuff that nobody wants or is about to expire. I really like this dispensary but i think it could be better.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. life saving medicine.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Very little selection compared to other il despenserys and very high prices compared to others. Maybe a a quarter of the product I have seen at other despenserys. Don't expect to get a deal everything is at least 15 to 20 dollars overpriced
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next