Herbal Remedies Dispensary

4440 Broadway, Quincy, IL
Follow Herbal Remedies Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbal Remedies Dispensary
Review
Call Herbal Remedies Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
80 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very classy entrance. After passing clearance you are escorted to the display room which is beautiful and very organized. The staff was very friendly with a comfortable approach. I've been there twice now, and the 2nd time I just did my order online and received a text telling my order was ready within 15 minutes!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
April was amazing!!!! I can't wait to go back! Very knowledgeable and friendly she really took time to explain things and let me ask questions and breezed through what I was comfortable with. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
kinda far from me, but I like the drive 😎
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to many dispensaries and this is hands down one of my new favorites 🔥🔥❤❤
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing, very knowledgeable about what products would work best for me. Very patient and answered all of my questions. I like that they have a huge variety to choose from. Thank you so much Herbal Remedies for taking care of me.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this dispensary, the staff is always so helpful and they have a huge selection, they always have what I need. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I always love coming into this shop. Super friendly and knowledgable Budtenders and their product has never disappointed. Everytime I leave it's with a smile on my face. 5 STARS!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very condescending employees and owner, very fake and manipulative. Act like they know more than they do, push strains to get through inventory rather than customer's personal needs. Intolerant of spending time with customers, just want to move on to the next one.
Report abuse
11
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I think this dispensary is okay but it is expensive. the location is convenient and i think they have a nice selection. everything I’ve tried has been really good and there is always new stuff to try too. the budtenders seem to be well trained and are all really nice and helpful. good customer service but they do seem to have a lot of turnover…its kinda weird. I miss the original manager he was the best. my biggest complaint is the prices. they sometimes have special discounts and freebies that really help but most of the time it seems like they just discount stuff that nobody wants or is about to expire. I really like this dispensary but i think it could be better.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. life saving medicine.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next