Herbal Solutions

124 W Michigan Avenue, Ypsilanti, MI
Follow Herbal Solutions on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbal Solutions
Review
Call Herbal Solutions
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
359 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the nation with products and staff
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very welcoming experience and location - easy to find - quality flower and a typical selection of concentrates. My bud tender Cameron was very friendly and helpful. Good place good people.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing marijuana dispenser excellent customer service, thanks for all the love keep up the quality products
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service with staff that takes the time and has the knowledge to explain the product. Excellent first time experience. I will be returning and I would recommend Herbal Solutions to a friend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a dope experience visiting for the first time. Quick, organized, and friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such an awesome dispensary!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dom u 🤘.. HAG WEEKEND EVERYONE 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the most knowledgeable people in the business I've had the pleasure talk into with. There is a passion here I've not seen in other places. I got a strain with 13.3 cbd! I've never seen that before.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit was last week, and I was impressed by the service. Chris took his time, was thorough in explaining, identified my needs, and he matched me with the right medicine. I had a wonderful first experience!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great meds !
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next