Herbology - Gaithersburg
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
106 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
59 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience with everyone at this shop. Melvin and Sarah are names I remember but honestly everyone there is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall great vibe!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sarah was my bud tender for my second visit and her recommendations for bud was dead on . Her suggestions of strains were very insightful and on point . I was treated restfully and courteously by a very knowledgeable professional who works in a very safe location . I really appreciate how I am treated at Herbology. Thanks again Sarah you ROCK !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, easy access. My “bud tender”, Vonn was helpful, but not overly, and did direct me to the evolve Yocan. Being 7/10 I got some deals on concentrate, and Vonn and I shared some chuckles...he put me at ease immediately! This will be one of my go to places....did I mention their service is “deli” style? Love being able to see what you get! Awesome :-)
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped by Vonn. He was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. The prices are excellent compared to other places that I’ve been to. I’ll definitely be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go in this place everyone is very friendly and know what they are talking about. My man Vonn helped me this past time and was super helpful and chill from the moment I walked into the door. I highly recommend there in house strains too.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone joints at so friendly ya know
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I like this place but they closed their doors Friday 6/1/18because the matrix system went down. The matrix system came back up but they chose to close their doors instead of waiting it out and staying open. very un cool and ethically very wrong. Other dispensaries waited it out and kept their doors open that’s called being dedicated to their patients. For me it’s a trust issue and I can no longer trust them because of this
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this dispensary 5 times and I love how close it is to my house. The staff is SO helpful! I have experienced 3 different staff members and they have already taught me so much. Vaughn (I think, super sweet with crazy hair) helped me my first & second time then my 4th and fifth time I was helped by a lovely lady who helped me with my autism & cbd questions and in return I let her know the best taco place nearby. I look forward to a long relationship with this staff/dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have made this location my default dispensary. I realize that there are many options and visit all of them opened prior to selecting Herbology as mine. The staff is amazing, all of them, they make you feel comfortable in the process, their advice is on point when it comes to strains, they have a steady supply of strains constantly changing and adding products to meet everyone’s need. I constantly check other places menus, just to have an idea of what’s there and prices, and found that they are normally the one dispensary with more flower options. Their prices are comparable to all others, but with offers and deals, and the rewards program, they definitely surpass others in the area. To my favorite budtenders Devon, Stanley and Mel: Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
man these guys take good care of you customer service is 💯 and the bud is fresh come check them out ASAP really worth it, attentive customer service and top shelf gas💯💯💯
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next