Herbology - Gaithersburg

106 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, MD
Follow Herbology - Gaithersburg on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbology - Gaithersburg
Review
Call Herbology - Gaithersburg
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again, I placed an order with Herbology. I had made a mistake but the staff was right on top of it, helping me through everything easily, and insured I received what I wanted. I was very satisfied!! Good Looking out Herbology- definitely recommend in store, pickup, and delivery services to everyone! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so knowledgeable about the products. They are also so nice and personable. They really take they take to help you find the best thing to help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great nice location
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding customer service received from Sales associate Stanley. To everyone who visits this store please ask for Stanley. He truely is an amazing person! Very knowledgeable.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxing atmosphere and a very friendly staff. My usual go to dispensery.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are doing the shatter game in MoCo proper!! I like that i can order ahead and they have the best prices, along with a friendly and diverse staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest people around, down to earth,very knowledgeable, I have been to other places, but these people are the Gods of this industry
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The O.G. of O’ Gesus where's my budtender !?! Myrcene be upon us! If you're visiting planet earth and you're looking for flowers, liquids, supplies or gifts then visit Herbology! Go inside and you will find the most pleasant and smiling humans. Warning! Don’t be alarmed! The shop keepers may seem weird at first but if you haven't visited earth in a while then you must know that their overlords have only recently begun to release the herb. Go deeper inside the chamber and inside you will find the one like Jawan. He will be the young herbalist with the chemical formulas you desire.  Seek his knowledge! Fellow Traveler #herbology #tipyourbudtender
Report abuse
10
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in a dispensary. After so many years not imbibing at alI, it felt weird to just go buy some (with an MMCC certification of course). It was so above board, like they had it all down pat. The info, the service, all were top notch. The guys working there were uniformly patient, kind and informed. They understood what I wanted and knew what I needed. I enjoyed my visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good experience
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next