Herbology - Gaithersburg

106 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, MD
Follow Herbology - Gaithersburg on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbology - Gaithersburg
Review
Call Herbology - Gaithersburg
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are doing the shatter game in MoCo proper!! I like that i can order ahead and they have the best prices, along with a friendly and diverse staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest people around, down to earth,very knowledgeable, I have been to other places, but these people are the Gods of this industry
Report abuse
10
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The O.G. of O’ Gesus where's my budtender !?! Myrcene be upon us! If you're visiting planet earth and you're looking for flowers, liquids, supplies or gifts then visit Herbology! Go inside and you will find the most pleasant and smiling humans. Warning! Don’t be alarmed! The shop keepers may seem weird at first but if you haven't visited earth in a while then you must know that their overlords have only recently begun to release the herb. Go deeper inside the chamber and inside you will find the one like Jawan. He will be the young herbalist with the chemical formulas you desire.  Seek his knowledge! Fellow Traveler #herbology #tipyourbudtender
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in a dispensary. After so many years not imbibing at alI, it felt weird to just go buy some (with an MMCC certification of course). It was so above board, like they had it all down pat. The info, the service, all were top notch. The guys working there were uniformly patient, kind and informed. They understood what I wanted and knew what I needed. I enjoyed my visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good experience
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to spot!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience with everyone at this shop. Melvin and Sarah are names I remember but honestly everyone there is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall great vibe!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sarah was my bud tender for my second visit and her recommendations for bud was dead on . Her suggestions of strains were very insightful and on point . I was treated restfully and courteously by a very knowledgeable professional who works in a very safe location . I really appreciate how I am treated at Herbology. Thanks again Sarah you ROCK !
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, easy access. My “bud tender”, Vonn was helpful, but not overly, and did direct me to the evolve Yocan. Being 7/10 I got some deals on concentrate, and Vonn and I shared some chuckles...he put me at ease immediately! This will be one of my go to places....did I mention their service is “deli” style? Love being able to see what you get! Awesome :-)
Report abuse
30
1234567
page 1 of 7
next