Herbology - Gaithersburg
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
106 N. Frederick Ave., Gaithersburg, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good experience
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to spot!!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is extremely knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience with everyone at this shop. Melvin and Sarah are names I remember but honestly everyone there is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall great vibe!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sarah was my bud tender for my second visit and her recommendations for bud was dead on . Her suggestions of strains were very insightful and on point . I was treated restfully and courteously by a very knowledgeable professional who works in a very safe location . I really appreciate how I am treated at Herbology. Thanks again Sarah you ROCK !
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, easy access. My “bud tender”, Vonn was helpful, but not overly, and did direct me to the evolve Yocan. Being 7/10 I got some deals on concentrate, and Vonn and I shared some chuckles...he put me at ease immediately! This will be one of my go to places....did I mention their service is “deli” style? Love being able to see what you get! Awesome :-)
Report abuse
30
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped by Vonn. He was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. The prices are excellent compared to other places that I’ve been to. I’ll definitely be going back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I go in this place everyone is very friendly and know what they are talking about. My man Vonn helped me this past time and was super helpful and chill from the moment I walked into the door. I highly recommend there in house strains too.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone joints at so friendly ya know
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I like this place but they closed their doors Friday 6/1/18because the matrix system went down. The matrix system came back up but they chose to close their doors instead of waiting it out and staying open. very un cool and ethically very wrong. Other dispensaries waited it out and kept their doors open that’s called being dedicated to their patients. For me it’s a trust issue and I can no longer trust them because of this
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next