Herbology - Gettysburg Now Open!
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
19 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable!! The shop is clean and comfortable with cool and knowledge growing material to look at!! ✌🏻😎😀
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good atmosphere, Very nice staff they were extremely helpful. They did not have dry leaf when I was there but I was told they would be getting dome the next day. They told me that I could call and they would let me know what products they had in stock. They also said they would be having specials similar to those of the Maryland locations, which have run some pretty good deals. It is the second dispensary that i have visited both were nice but I liked this one a bit better I felt that I was getting more friend advice from people who when the products. than the other location which it felt more like just try this. Overall it was a very good experience. I plan to go back. Just wish they had one a bit closer to me.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great first visit and will definitely be returning soon. Great vibe and look to the whole place.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice having a few dispensaries open regionally, but I’m really glad Herbology in particular is my local one, as I’ve read good reviews about their Gaithersburg location. From the upbeat and friendly staff to the atmosphere they pretty much nail it. Pennsylvania medical cannabis folks should be pleased that Herbology has made it’s way up over the border!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited today. Relaxing, quiet atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about their medications. Yesterday was opening day, so with a little patience for the learning curve, the team acquired one more satisfied patient. Can't remember everyone's names, but thanks to all! (Hi Val!) :-) -Mick
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1