Herbology - Gettysburg

19 Baltimore St, Gettysburg, PA
Follow Herbology - Gettysburg on Leafly
Follow
Review Herbology - Gettysburg
Review
Call Herbology - Gettysburg
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Obviously the best dispensary in Pennsylvania!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my hometown dispensary and I am very thankful. Great staff, full of knowledge and smiles. I love the deals they are now offering too. One of my favorite things about Herbology is being able to order online and pick up in the store. My order is ready to go within 30 min or so, and pick up is super easy. This is a great feature I have not noticed that other local dispensaries have offered. Their menu has definitely grown since August, looking forward to seeing their menu expand even more. Thank you for offering knowledge and good quality medicine to my community. This place rocks!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Full Service, Full Menu, and Full Smiles! I was able to schedule an appointment ahead and have a free, thorough consultation with the in-house Pharmacist. While I've learned a lot on my own, nothing compares with talking to someone trained with the proper knowledge. As long as you give them feedback, they will try to keep notes on what is working so you can purchase the products that best suit your needs - based on your symptoms - to truly get you the relief you need! ;]'
Report abuse
20
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is great.
Report abuse
40
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best medical cannabis shop I’ve been too. They’re super friendly and knowledgeable. They are patient with newbies and allow folks with knowledge to freely discuss their needs. The folks at the shop are good listeners and provide the appropriate feedback.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good atmosphere, Very nice staff they were extremely helpful. They did not have dry leaf when I was there but I was told they would be getting dome the next day. They told me that I could call and they would let me know what products they had in stock. They also said they would be having specials similar to those of the Maryland locations, which have run some pretty good deals. It is the second dispensary that i have visited both were nice but I liked this one a bit better I felt that I was getting more friend advice from people who when the products. than the other location which it felt more like just try this. Overall it was a very good experience. I plan to go back. Just wish they had one a bit closer to me.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great first visit and will definitely be returning soon. Great vibe and look to the whole place.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s nice having a few dispensaries open regionally, but I’m really glad Herbology in particular is my local one, as I’ve read good reviews about their Gaithersburg location. From the upbeat and friendly staff to the atmosphere they pretty much nail it. Pennsylvania medical cannabis folks should be pleased that Herbology has made it’s way up over the border!
Report abuse
30
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited today. Relaxing, quiet atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about their medications. Yesterday was opening day, so with a little patience for the learning curve, the team acquired one more satisfied patient. Can't remember everyone's names, but thanks to all! (Hi Val!) :-) -Mick
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1