Herbs House - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
716 NW 65th ST, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it! Super welcoming and straightforward
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful staff, homey atmosphere, good products, senior discount on already good prices! I don't think it gets better than this for me. A staff recommendation of a sativa tincture was appreciated, and continues so, with my usage.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure shopping here!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always really friendly! This little neighborhood pot shop is packed with great products.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I am beyond disappointment. I purchased their sour diesel ice wax at $40 a gram only to find out that it was hard as a rock and unusable. I’ve been trying for weeks to resolve the issue, but they resorted to hanging up the phone with nothing else other than the shrug of a shoulder. Incredibly rude on the phone. Inconsiderate. Terrible customer service. I’m super bummed because the dude that originally helped me in the store was delightful. I don’t understand why they don’t just resolve the issue-make it right and move on. Instead, they just want me to move on, $40 out of pocket. Ugh. :(
Report abuse
03
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although a smaller shop, Herbs has a lot to offer. The staff is always really friendly, patient, and knowledgeable, and selection is great. I never know what I want when I go in, but I'm never disappointed with what I walk out with. I love the bud tenders - they will spend as much time as I need helping me decide without acting like my questions are dumb or I'm taking too long. I think it's because they're genuinely passionate about the products they sell and their customers.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little shop with pretty good selection of all products and prices. The budtender who helped me was helpful and knew about the products. Not much more I could ask for except for better prices but then again this is right inside seattle, I'll be honest I'm used to prices being slightly lower outside the city..
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here regularly for the great selection. The staff steer you in the right direction most of the time, and definitely are knowledgeable about all the products they offer. The flower selection is pretty large, with lots of quality strains and growers. Doc and Yeti and Downtown Cannabis Company are the best value in my opinion but Secrets Gardens of Washington is the best bud in the shop. Lots of edible, concentrates, etc. as well - all together a great shop. Not on the low end of price, but you can shop cheaply if you need a with daily specials.
Report abuse
40
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A bit crowded but that will happen at a busy busy location! Always happy with whatever the budtender reccommends!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
To be honest, my experience was very good, but I paid far more than I should have for a pair of (I'll be it high quality) pre-rolls.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next