Herbs House - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
716 NW 65th ST, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
I am beyond disappointment. I purchased their sour diesel ice wax at $40 a gram only to find out that it was hard as a rock and unusable. I’ve been trying for weeks to resolve the issue, but they resorted to hanging up the phone with nothing else other than the shrug of a shoulder. Incredibly rude on the phone. Inconsiderate. Terrible customer service. I’m super bummed because the dude that originally helped me in the store was delightful. I don’t understand why they don’t just resolve the issue-make it right and move on. Instead, they just want me to move on, $40 out of pocket. Ugh. :(
Report abuse
03
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Although a smaller shop, Herbs has a lot to offer. The staff is always really friendly, patient, and knowledgeable, and selection is great. I never know what I want when I go in, but I'm never disappointed with what I walk out with. I love the bud tenders - they will spend as much time as I need helping me decide without acting like my questions are dumb or I'm taking too long. I think it's because they're genuinely passionate about the products they sell and their customers.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cute little shop with pretty good selection of all products and prices. The budtender who helped me was helpful and knew about the products. Not much more I could ask for except for better prices but then again this is right inside seattle, I'll be honest I'm used to prices being slightly lower outside the city..
Report abuse
10
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here regularly for the great selection. The staff steer you in the right direction most of the time, and definitely are knowledgeable about all the products they offer. The flower selection is pretty large, with lots of quality strains and growers. Doc and Yeti and Downtown Cannabis Company are the best value in my opinion but Secrets Gardens of Washington is the best bud in the shop. Lots of edible, concentrates, etc. as well - all together a great shop. Not on the low end of price, but you can shop cheaply if you need a with daily specials.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-11
2017-8-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A bit crowded but that will happen at a busy busy location! Always happy with whatever the budtender reccommends!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
To be honest, my experience was very good, but I paid far more than I should have for a pair of (I'll be it high quality) pre-rolls.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-26
2017-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Herb's House is one of the best rec shops in Seattle, the reason being the staff. While other shops post bouncers at the door, put up a goofy night club atmosphere and charge through the nose, Herb's staff is chill, laidback, knowledgeable and friendly. There is always a good deal sommewhere in the store, and the atmosphere is more like a cofeeshop or library than the illicit liquor-store feel you get from a lot of other pot shops.
Report abuse
20
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I moved to this neighborhood, one of the perks was knowing that there was a pot shop a couple blocks away from my house. What I wasn't expecting was the amazing service I receive every time I walk through the doors. I've gotten to know some of them and they're always so helpful when I can't decide what I want, and they're always really informed about all of the strains. I've definitely recommended friends to go here.
Report abuse
01
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This place is a throwback to another era it seems. It's in an old house off the beaten path, kinda like an old world apothecary. The service was really good. I was really happy with the variety, choice of selection, and the overall quality off weed.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-18
2016-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I started going to Herbs House because it was only a few blocks from my house, but I've gained many more reasons to love this place. The budtenders are always helpful and friendly enough for me to know most by name. Selection of products is great, and they've never run out of my favorite infused drinks. Good to see this place hasn't lost a bit of its friendliness and charm since it was just a tiny medical dispensary in its upstairs attic! <3
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next