Mr. Nice Guy - Astoria
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
690 Olney Ave, Astoria, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible staff - always a friendly face, great personalities & knowledgeable of products! Patient/helpful with the "newbies" & got to love that lil dog 😉
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great experience here! Thanx guys🙂
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Not the best selection or quality. Lots of stems.
Report abuse
30
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convenient, friendly and reliable fare prices. I love this place
Dispensary said:

Mr Nice Guy is the place to go for quick, friendly service and amazing prices. We're glad to be here!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Am I biased because I work there? Yes. Is it a great place even even im not at work? Also yes. Go to there.
Dispensary said:

You heard it here first, folks! Even some of the biggest industry stoners in town still shop here!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
So amazing, i don't shop anywhere else! Friendly bud tenders, best prices, good quality.
Dispensary said:

We're proud to be a one stop shop filled with smiling faces and amazing prices!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great budtenders, great atmosphere,
Dispensary said:

Great customers are the trick! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, great product, great deals!!
Dispensary said:

Great to have you! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
a short walk from my apartment hella good deals the staff treats you like a homie 7
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This THE place to go for locals and the visitor in the know. Amazing deals on quality cultivars as well as daily deals and affordable good bud and B buds. The customer service is amazing, knowledge is good and they are willing to listen and guide. Love this shop!
Dispensary said:

We are here to help! Proud to be a part of the community, Mr Nice Guy is full of knowledgeable and friendly budtenders that are happy to help you find anything you need!
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next