High 5 Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
6511 NE 137th Avenue, Vancouver, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill place, the vendor day sales are out of this world. I got got to speak with both of them, nice ! and the stuff is TOP SHELF, really good. I get a chance to try a new farm, and I have a couple of go to farms who seem to turn in some good bud regularly
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary by far. I drive all the way up from Portland to shop for the strains that are at this place. There are so many different strains that you won't find anywhere else in the OR WA area. Keep it up H I G H 5 Cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice folks, very informative and fair pricing. The only "small problem" is that if you start liking something it disappears..."TOMMYGUN." Our favored place.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Vancouver! They consistently have quality product, little to no wait times, and the budtenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. Why go anywhere else???
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town, it's always my first choice. Friendliest budtenders, great deals, and great atmosphere. I love that they are dog friendly as well.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I am almost always impressed with the service when I come here, I think in the last year that I have been coming here I have only had three suggestions that led to a less than perfect sesh. Otherwise everyone is super helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Also, as someone who has social anxiety issues I’ve also never been made to feel pressured here like I have in some other locations. I will definitely keep coming back and I recommend them often. My fav shop in Vancouver!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Long time dedicated customer here. After buying loyally from here for quite a while, i am sad to say i will not be coming back. Bought a gram that weighed out to .78. Now i know the product is packaged and sealed, no harm there. However i did want to call to let them know so they could take it up with the grower. They also wanted to give me a discount since its a cash only no refund business, which i figured would be the end result. The discount given to a near daily customer of over a year? 10%. Thats right, 10%. I would like to point out that my sack was 20% short? Also the gentleman who picked it for me did just that, picked it for me. Generally i am shown a large amount of bags to pick for myself and i could tell just from looking across the counter that the bag was short. Very disappointed and wont be coming back.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Prices are a bit high when compared to quality of the product. Can be a little intimidating when I walk in and have 8 bud tenders just staring at me. They do have a decent selection but once again, the price is a bit above the products actual value.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the high cbds, when I find the ones with a kiss of thc that does wonders for my tremors and glaucoma, you seem to stop carrying it. The alternatives you have aren’t cutting the medical reasons I use them for. Where’s the medical Cannabis not the bayer alternatives. Will be looking elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next