High 5 Cannabis

6511 NE 137th Avenue, Vancouver, WA
Follow High 5 Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review High 5 Cannabis
Review
Call High 5 Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Very high prices. Very limited selection. The security people who check your ID are not friendly. The bud tenders are nice enough but they are pushing mediocre buds for $13 a gram. Expect to pay two to three times more for the same products here than you would most other places. Convient if you live in orchards, but not convient for your wallet or if you want a good selection. Will never go back to this tiny overpriced dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
better wax better prices
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High 5 is all around epic. Great knowledgeable employees, bomb selection of pre rolled and flower. I personal havent tried any concentrate oils from here, I am pretty sure they are just as amazing as everything else I have purchased.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Have been here many times. Always satisfied with the products and customer service. Thanks High five!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very chill place, the vendor day sales are out of this world. I got got to speak with both of them, nice ! and the stuff is TOP SHELF, really good. I get a chance to try a new farm, and I have a couple of go to farms who seem to turn in some good bud regularly
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary by far. I drive all the way up from Portland to shop for the strains that are at this place. There are so many different strains that you won't find anywhere else in the OR WA area. Keep it up H I G H 5 Cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice folks, very informative and fair pricing. The only "small problem" is that if you start liking something it disappears..."TOMMYGUN." Our favored place.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Vancouver! They consistently have quality product, little to no wait times, and the budtenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. Why go anywhere else???
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town, it's always my first choice. Friendliest budtenders, great deals, and great atmosphere. I love that they are dog friendly as well.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next