High Desert Cannabis

341 SW 20th St., Pendleton, Oregon
Follow High Desert Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review High Desert Cannabis
Review
Call High Desert Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love High Desert Cannabis! Staff is awesome, super friendly and so helpful. Great products at great prices. Right off the freeway so it's easy to get to also. This is the only store I go to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words and will let everyone know that you enjoy our shop. We hope to see you out this way again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love them
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business greatly!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is my go to place. Always a super friendly staff and great service. Thank you Amy for always being super kickass every time I come in!
Dispensary said:

Thank's for the awesome review, Lacey! We will tell Amy you appreciate her!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this place! Bradly was amazing and very helpful!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We will let Brad know that you had an awesome experience with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is pretty friendly. Brad was very helpful for recommendations to help my pain.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind works, Brad will definitely appreciate hearing this!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
high desert is the best store in the pendleton area.there lack of machines trimmed buds is refreshing. the quality is always the best.they dont need fake deals to bring people in there store.the quality and customer service.does that keep up the good work and we will always be your customers
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We're you're one of our customers and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My name is Jared and I’m a returning college student at BMCC. When I was here last, marijuana was not recreational/legal yet. Just as I like to find my “go-to” bar, I wanted a “go-to” dispensary. After visiting 3 locations,it was clear that High Desert was Pendletons best shop. Their staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Their wax/preroll/ flower is so inexpensive compared to the other shops making High Desert the winner in cost as well. Not only will your trip be easy on your wallet but you earn points that can be redeemed for rewards! My only recommendation would be to expand the size of the shop. My favorite choices( which constantly change) Prerolls- Bluberry Gum or Yeti Wax- OG Skunk or Cotton Honeycomb Flower-Locomotion or Purple Punch
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review, man! We strive to keep prices low and continuously bring in new product. Hope you come back again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always hook it up! Thank you!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business greatly!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! Quick and knowledgable staff who know their products well.
Dispensary said:

WE LOVE YOUR BUSINESS! Thanks for coming in, hope we will see you again very soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Wonderful prices, wonderful staff. They always have new stuff in and never disappoint.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Appreciate your business GREATLY. See you again soon!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next