High Desert Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
341 SW 20th St., Pendleton, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
high desert is the best store in the pendleton area.there lack of machines trimmed buds is refreshing. the quality is always the best.they dont need fake deals to bring people in there store.the quality and customer service.does that keep up the good work and we will always be your customers
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! We're you're one of our customers and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My name is Jared and I’m a returning college student at BMCC. When I was here last, marijuana was not recreational/legal yet. Just as I like to find my “go-to” bar, I wanted a “go-to” dispensary. After visiting 3 locations,it was clear that High Desert was Pendletons best shop. Their staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the products. Their wax/preroll/ flower is so inexpensive compared to the other shops making High Desert the winner in cost as well. Not only will your trip be easy on your wallet but you earn points that can be redeemed for rewards! My only recommendation would be to expand the size of the shop. My favorite choices( which constantly change) Prerolls- Bluberry Gum or Yeti Wax- OG Skunk or Cotton Honeycomb Flower-Locomotion or Purple Punch
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review, man! We strive to keep prices low and continuously bring in new product. Hope you come back again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always hook it up! Thank you!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business greatly!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary! Quick and knowledgable staff who know their products well.
Dispensary said:

WE LOVE YOUR BUSINESS! Thanks for coming in, hope we will see you again very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Wonderful prices, wonderful staff. They always have new stuff in and never disappoint.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! Appreciate your business GREATLY. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fast, friendly and knowledgeable. will be back again
Dispensary said:

We always strive for excellence and appreciate your business and this review! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent quality never disappointed. Great variety and good prices Great service knows what I like, knows what I want Mellow laid back friendly atmosphere
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome review! Hope you'll be back in soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to most dispensaries in eastern Oregon don't waste your time going anywhere else this is One Stop Shop dispensary with very knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere plus the price is right here!!!
Dispensary said:

We're gonna be doing our best this Summer to add even more product and make things better any way we can! Thanks for your continued support!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people who work here and great service. Love the product's and great price.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business so much.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great atmosphere and staff with a wonderful tribal discount!
Dispensary said:

Glad you love our dispensary! Thanks for being apart of the High desert family! :)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next