High Q - Silt
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
730 Main Street, Silt, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
overpriced
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
These guys and gals are always friendly and helpful especially Leah and Lisa! Hate that the parking is always full, but I like they are open till 10.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Some amazing weed but a little pricey. Some of the best tasting weed I’ve had on the western side
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just found a seed in pre roll of Durban Poison..... Super disappointed go here often. Sorry guys. No more bizz from us.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Nd outstanding
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come by this place every time I pass through the city and they always are great. They have the best prices, best specials, and quality you can find in the area. Definitely worth passing other places to come here!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A must stop if you want good smoke!! Got the best service from Justina today, always nice to have someone who knows what they are talking about. This place has some quality product. As a medical patient I have been to many and this rec shop has better flower than any med shop in the western slope. Amazing quality, good hand trim job, flower is superb, exceptional service. Couldn't ask for more and will be back.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the 4th dispensary I went into. All the others were in Denver. This was my favorite one so far. All the Denver ones I visit I felt very uncomfortable and people weren't helpful. This place blew my mind how helpful they were. Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store has by far the best quality bud I've ever smoked! Geneva is so knowledgeable and kind and has never steered me wrong when it comes to their amazing organic selection! I highly reccomened High Q to all of my friends the price is more than worth the product.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-17
2017-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary ever! Besides having a fantastic selection of everything, the staff is incredible. They're knowledgeable, friendly, and make you feel comfortable the second you walk in. And to top it off, they have a great return policy. I had some cartridges that when I opened them up, they ended up being bad. I brought them back and without question they replaced them for me.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next