High Tide Wellness Center

15957 S Hwy 101, Brookings, OR
Follow High Tide Wellness Center on Leafly
Follow
Review High Tide Wellness Center
Review
Call High Tide Wellness Center
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I'm a local resident and always liked High Tide but this time was VERY BAD!! The budtender asked what I wanted I picked it out and saw Budtender leave to fill order. There were 2 other customers that came in after I ordered and the 3rd customer in the door ordered what I did and that just so happened to be the last of what I ordered. I thought this entire time my order was being filled. Budtender came back said "we're all out" clearly there was some in the jar and he never went to get it so first come first served apparently doesnt count here! They lost a sale and a customer!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i live in Brookings, by far the top dog in town
Report abuse
20
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Leo was very knowledgeable about the strains we purchased. friendly staff and great selection. I recommend people try here first
Report abuse
12
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals $5 grams not the strongest friendly Staff really nice clones and flower Chapstick to cbd pain stick
Report abuse
00
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always love my visits to High Tide. They have an amazing, knowledgeable, friendly staff, with a large selection of flower that rotates frequently. They also have lots of concentrates, edibles, tinctures, seeds, glass, etc. The best $5 grams in town for sure.
Report abuse
10
2017-2-28
2017-2-28
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this store was exciting from the get-go. It's well laid out and had a great vibe to it. The guys working were super helpful and informative and even offered to let me buy something that wasn't yet "for sale" which was awesome. Beside all of this, the quality of their flower and concentrates were subpar.. with the right products and vendors in there, this store could be phenomenal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest review....we have worked really hard to get new product in, along with some exciting changes! Hopefully your next visit will be just as great!! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-10
2016-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quality and quantity...a great variety of your pain relief needs ..! great staff and hours !
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Greatly appreciated!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-20
2016-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistent quality product and service. Always great Blue Dream and their Dawg Walker is awesome! Great clones also. I have visited quite a few dispensaries from GB to Brookings and into the Rogue Valley... and seriously, none come close to these guys. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring of their patients. Will always return here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! We appreciate your business and kind words!!!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-1
2016-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We absolutely love the people and the service so much
Dispensary said:

Thanks!!!! Much love!
Report abuse
10
2016-2-17
2016-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well organized venue. knowledgeable staff. prices clearly posted.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next