High Valley Healing Alamosa

0711 West US HWY 160, Alamosa, CO
Follow High Valley Healing Alamosa on Leafly
Follow
Review High Valley Healing Alamosa
Review
Call High Valley Healing Alamosa
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.9 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is excellent. the only thing wrong with it is, they do not sell recreational marijuana, but, you still can buy CBD & other legal products. great prices!
Report abuse
00
2016-6-13
2016-6-13
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
This place claims to have top shelf bud. Well if top shelf bud it is what you're looking for this is NOT the place! They are too over priced and way to happy about there low quality buds! They claim to have member benefits but never been in fitted me once being a member! Save your money and make the drive somewhere else! If your looking for a good Conversation and friendly bud tenders then this is your place!
Report abuse
22
2016-3-2
2016-3-2
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love the staff! cassandra shanna and cris are wonderful they always tend to my needs and make my day better. that being said the herb is way overpriced and member pricing jumped out of nowhere due to ownership. the bud isn't worth the money you charge anymore.
Report abuse
42
2016-2-15
2016-2-15
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
High priced, the members rates increase without notice, quality is not worth their high prices! Bottom Shelf quality for top Shelf price!
Report abuse
33
2016-1-28
2016-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is great awesome staff great prices and great bud
Report abuse
22
2015-12-30
2015-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store they have the best bud in the valley. The staff is great and very friendly. Their prices are very low.
Dispensary said:

Thanks!!
Report abuse
31
page 1 of 1