Higher Leaf - Bellevue
Open Now  — closes at 23:00
3079 156th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I love that they have a menu to look at here and their loyalty program is the best!!
Report abuse
32
2017-9-13
2017-9-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Fancy and new. Right across from a Starbucks this place feels medical. Parking is easy and nice. The inside is nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and somewhat knowledgeable. Product is ok, and prices are very high. Don't recommend nor will I go back.
Report abuse
13
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store!! After a terrible experience at another issaquah store we came here and I'm a frequent buyer. It was my grandmother's first time going to a pot store and she was uncomfortable but Higher Leaf made her feel at ease and were highly knowledgeable. Shaggy and Sequoia made my day! They were very friendly and helpful with my grandma, mom, and myself. This is why I always come here when I'm in town!!
Report abuse
31
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this store, checked it out last year. Very good product, they also have daily deals. Only down side, prices are much higher than Montana, but I expected that as it is Seattle area. Golden pineapple from Phat Panda, great strain.
Report abuse
11
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice store. Great products and brands. Really bad employee appearance, young staff that wear hoodies and hats. Owner needs to add some more experience employees that can help create a welcoming environment. In Bellevue you should be much busier than you and I'm sure the very young staff has a lot to do,with it. Step it up higher leaf ....There are many other store people can choose from.
Report abuse
11
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Traveling in the area, and I am so glad to have stumbled upon this place! Friendly staff and killer deals.
Dispensary said:

Hi sarahmayim! Thank so so much for taking the time to write a review! We love getting feedback from our customers and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit. We're thrilled to hear you found our deals and the friendly staff to your liking. Please visit us again soon. Happy Spring ahead!
Report abuse
21
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
good location, lots of parking, great selection and really good staff that were helpful and knowledgeable.
Dispensary said:

Hi hipstern! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about Higher Leaf Bellevue! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff and found our selection to your liking. We're looking forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
41
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow they put up new signs! Back again this week and no disappointments! Betsy was awesome and hooked us up with one her new favorite arrivals! DutchBerry Hybrid flower along with a refill of Avitas Lime Skunk CO2! Great location right next to the Eastgate Starbucks
Dispensary said:

Hi spliffymon! Thank you for the glowing review! We're so excited to hear that you like our new signs and continue to find great products you enjoy at Higher Leaf. We have new items arriving every week so keep checking our live online menu to see what's new: www.higherleaf.com/menu-bellevue. We'll see you in store soon!
Report abuse
21
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the rotating $6 grams 🤘🏾
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Khronicwize! We love the $6 grams too! Soon we'll be adding some new strains to the rotation that we're really excited about. See you in store soon!
Report abuse
11
2017-3-14
2017-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been here three times now. Always great service and very high quality product. Easy access and parking.
Dispensary said:

Hi brianhyn! Thank you for taking the time to write your glowing review! We'll be sure to share your kind words with our staff. We hope to see you in store soon!
Report abuse
31
12
page 1 of 2
next