The Kushery - Clearview
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
18026 State Route 9, Snohomish, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
216 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always super positive vibes here, a rad neighborhood pot stop. Mos def suggested paying them a visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thia place is solid! I’ve been coming in for about year now and All the staff who I’ve encountered have been super cool, nice and very knowledgeable and not once did I ever have any issues with the products or the staff. They know what they’re talking about, I tell them what I’m looking for and they have always recommended good products that I’ve enjoyed! I’m all about that indica! The indica cartridges have been my go to as of lately and they got exactly what I’m looking for and more. I’d for sure recommended this place to friends and family.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Overpriced product and rude budtenders. Not my kind of shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable budtenders, fantastic selection! I’ll come here forever now on!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is great budtenders are very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It's not going to blow you away with a modern interior or welcoming natural light like some stores, but the prices, selection, and helpful staff will. I'm new to flower, but when I went in I let the budtender know what kind of experience I was looking for, he gave me some different options to choose from, and what I left the store with was fantastic stuff. Better recs than a more fancy looking place gave me. It won't be the last time I visit, I know that for sure!
Dispensary said:

Nothing makes us happier than this comment right here.That is what it is all about....making YOU happy....Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome place to shop and a great glass selection
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection of product however, I did not like being lied to by the lady who sold me products. When I asked about a specific brand (which was indica?) She simply replied all of them. NOT true! Was B.S.
Dispensary said:

Hello I think I remember you , I had laid out 4-5 different kinds on the counter to choose from and when you asked which were Indica all of them at that time were indica that I had laid out, Im sorry for any confusion, would love to redeem ourselves somehow....Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never seen a place with a better selection. Looks run down on the outside but once I got inside I wont be going anywhere else WOW
Dispensary said:

Thank you, I am not a big fan of our building...but you are right the inside definitely makes up for it. I love our products and selection once you get through the doors, its worth it. Thanks for the review we hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is dank. They have everything
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next