The Kushery - Clearview
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
18026 State Route 9, Snohomish, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
213 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable budtenders, fantastic selection! I’ll come here forever now on!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
place is great budtenders are very helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
It's not going to blow you away with a modern interior or welcoming natural light like some stores, but the prices, selection, and helpful staff will. I'm new to flower, but when I went in I let the budtender know what kind of experience I was looking for, he gave me some different options to choose from, and what I left the store with was fantastic stuff. Better recs than a more fancy looking place gave me. It won't be the last time I visit, I know that for sure!
Dispensary said:

Nothing makes us happier than this comment right here.That is what it is all about....making YOU happy....Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Awesome place to shop and a great glass selection
Report abuse
00
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection of product however, I did not like being lied to by the lady who sold me products. When I asked about a specific brand (which was indica?) She simply replied all of them. NOT true! Was B.S.
Dispensary said:

Hello I think I remember you , I had laid out 4-5 different kinds on the counter to choose from and when you asked which were Indica all of them at that time were indica that I had laid out, Im sorry for any confusion, would love to redeem ourselves somehow....Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never seen a place with a better selection. Looks run down on the outside but once I got inside I wont be going anywhere else WOW
Dispensary said:

Thank you, I am not a big fan of our building...but you are right the inside definitely makes up for it. I love our products and selection once you get through the doors, its worth it. Thanks for the review we hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is dank. They have everything
Report abuse
00
2018-1-8
2018-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to quite a few store and this one is fore sure the best i have ever been to. The staff there are super knowledgeable and don't mind taking the time to explain things to you. Also the selection they have is out of this world! I honestly think they have the biggest selection in all categories around any where. I will only come here for now on.
Dispensary said:

We love taking time to make sure you or anyone is taken care of...Thank you for the kind words
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Over priced decent products. Mostly consumables with a small selection of paraphernalia. Employees are very laid back and have good vibes. I was surprised to see a dog roaming behind the counter, it’s unprofessional. Parking lot is confusing and it’s a unpaved hike to the door. The building is old and I could smell it more so than the product. Nicely lit inside. Good tunes playing. Over all, no. I don’t recommend. I would dislike returning.
Report abuse
01
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop love the new layout! the employees are great and super knowledgeable
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next