HomeGrown Remedies
277 N 3rd Ave, Stayton, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought two grams of orange sherbet and one gram of Pineapple express, The orange sherbet was definitely the bottom of the jar but still exceptionally good, and the pineapple express was amazing, good smell, very good taste I would recommend this place 100%
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very attentive knowledgeable staff much appreciated
Report abuse
00
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is very nice and they have Super budtenders! All know their stuff and are helpful with any questions. The store is clean, organized, and has a good feel to it!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They keep me informed when they have new items in that I specifically request.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-15
2017-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Closest Rec. Shop to my house. Love the people there. Great customer service.
Report abuse
10
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable...They remember you and what your needs are! My wife and I love these guys!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-14
2016-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Employees are always knowledgeable and willing to help in any way possible. Shop is always clean and welcoming! the only thing that could make this shop perfect is accepting debit.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-8
2016-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my absolute favorite shops.They have fantastic and friendly service,great prices,and a wonderful atmosphere.I definitely recommend going here.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-28
2016-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are great! V Good quality flower, reasonable pricing, and decent selection of accessories at good prices (especially for walk-in trade). Service is far above average. If you have a legitimate problem with a purchase, they _will_ work with you on getting a happy outcome in my personal experience. HIGHLY recommended.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Higly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next