House of Dank Recreational Cannabis - Fort St.
dispensary
Recreational

House of Dank Recreational Cannabis - Fort St.

Detroit, MI

44 Reviews of House of Dank Recreational Cannabis - Fort St.

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.8
Atmosphere
Sort by
March 2, 2024
They are very friendly, fast, knowledgeable and understanding! I highly recommend.
January 12, 2023
Couldn’t ask for an easier and faster transaction. Nice store and knowledgeable employees.
May 3, 2024
Great selection. Friendly people. Very helpful. Thank YOU. Alyssa. Great budtender.. My go to place. Good deal's..
April 17, 2024
Nick the best
November 14, 2023
House of dank Best deals and bartenders in town definitely recommend for anyone that likes gas 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💨💨💨💨💨
November 17, 2023
Best dispensary downriver budtender super helpful
March 2, 2024
Verified Shopper
Great service professional and quality flowers
July 14, 2023
Great deals on prerolls and other amazing products.
May 22, 2024
Love the vibes all of the workers and the environment in the store! Very lovely. May always go to!! And gonna be for ever! 💜 Keep up the good work fam!!!
June 17, 2023
Verified Shopper
Great prices and large selection to choose from.
May 13, 2023
Great customer service and fast deliver, this was my first time buying from HOD but it definitely won’t be the last! delivery driver was very friendly and polite and for that she got a nice tip!
June 16, 2023
Love the people and service! Friendly and nice EVERYTIME I come. 💕 💯percent satisfied!
June 15, 2023
This is a great place to shop even the sales are good to. Every time I walk in I'm greeted by Janet with a big pretty smile and a soft tiny voice.
August 16, 2023
good weed
August 21, 2023
Verified Shopper
Very fast delivery in my opinion I like that I appreciate the free edible I got for being first time customer...the guy who delivered was very friendly and nice...I'm about to take a hit of my vape I'm excited I got the breeze blueberry pie and I'm so excited wish I could send a video review instead so u can see how happy I am 10 out 10
August 21, 2023
Great place to go! Great flower and always friendly staff!!
July 8, 2023
This place was great the staff was knowledgeable and guided us through the wait was short and quick.
August 28, 2023
I like there products but I wish the bring back the good 59 oz
January 7, 2024
I love hod this is my favorite place
April 5, 2024
I'm always at House of dank I love going there they respectful they not slow and they weed good
April 15, 2024
Verified Shopper
Best deals, most quality cheapest weed around! I refer this place to all of my friends! Very helpful staff
November 5, 2023
My go to place. Always best selection and always have good deals.
July 3, 2023
The bud tenders are very polite and knowledgeable. Great prices and great people. I highly recommend this dispensary!
October 1, 2023
Always looking forward to getting my next stash from here. Great place and wonderful service from all of the budtenders.