Humble Root - Sacramento

El Camino and Harvard Street, Sacramento, CA
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
172 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great customer service. very professional and prompt with updates. buying weed online is kinda scary because you have to validate your drivers license. I feel safe entrusting these guys with my information.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Eric was my delivery driver, he did an awesome job finding my place. My apt is hard to find and he Indiana Jones'd it like it his last crusade. 5/5
Report abuse
21
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Service! Sign up was fast and easy and I had my first delivery in no time. The drivers always communicate with ETA and are always really nice. The flowers have not disapointed and I love their concentrate options. I highly recommend Humble Root!
Report abuse
30
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a fan of Humble Root for about a year now. They have a good stock of strains, and always keep old favorites stocked as well. Plus, they really take care of their customers with little extras in your bags, really great prices and specials, and you can order online, by text or by phone. Seriously, Humble Root is hands down my go to. And the drivers are AWESOME, they will call you when they're on their way and then will call you with an update if anything happens. They are also very respectful and don't pull up music blaring. They'll call when they're at the door and hand you a discreet bag, you give them the money and it's good to go. Almost as easy as ordering pizza ...
Report abuse
30
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've used humble root twice now and I am so impressed by them! Great quality bud and amazing customer service! I do wish they had more locations though. The $40 minimum is totally worth it because of the service, but I budget myself so that means I have to wait to stock up. I would order more often if there was a lower minimum.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
kind and friendly services
Report abuse
00
2017-7-27
2017-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would recommend Humble Route to anybody. Whether I place my order through text or call on the phone or use online always a pleasant experience. Recently I had a hick up in one of my orders it was a little short. No big deal they said the next round of deliveries said send someone right out with it my said no problem with my order came not only did I get what was missing but more than compensated me for the inconvenience. My experience with Humble Route is they always make sure the customers are satisfied and happy with the customer service is through the roof I would rate them a 10 star if I could.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its an amazing establishment. The quality of meds to people are second to none!!! The enrollment process is easy and you get top shelf a1 meds to your door with great prices!!!! A MUST TRY!!! I GUARANTEE IT!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place!! They made it super easy to order I will be ordering from them again very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very happy to have found humble root. I was also very glad to find a quarter for $40. It's great to find a dispensary that has deals for different budgets. Delivery was Timely and that lady was very nice I would definitely recommend humble root to my friends
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next