Igadi Central City
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
171 Lawerence St, Central City, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nate & John are great people & Amazing Merchandise! The place is so clean. They are the whole package from beginning to end no bullshit and great prices . Unlike, some places have to buy from where ever and charge up the ***? I am so pleased that I finally found a great place. Who knows you by face not a number! Thank you Nate & John for such great strains. Your merchandise is outstanding!!! please stay just like it is!!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
John and Nate are some awesome dudes! Love the historical building, easy access to casinos and nice products! Very affordable!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-12
2017-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store. Cindy helped me with every question I had she know everything about the different strains in the store and also has amazing prices on everything. I will shop at the dispensary everytime i am in black hawk.... If you are looking for awesome bud,wax or edibles at a great price come here and Cindy will take care of you very well.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-10
2017-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was awesome. The lavender Jones was scrumdiddlyumptious. Staff very friendly and willing to spend time showing me product.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-24
2016-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cindy was very informative and really friendly. Really knows her product and its history. Best shop in Central City by far.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1