Igadi Lafayette
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1325 S. Public Rd, Lafayette, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I stopped in from out of town. This was my first dispensary stop in Colorado and overall it was a good stop. I did find the sales floor to be a little barren, but maybe I was just in on a slow day. I am happy with the 1/8ths I picked up (sour grapes, cantaloupe haze) but the bubble joint preroll (grape ape) developed a horrible run which ruined the last 2/3 of the joint.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Clean, well lit. Friendly atmosphere. Liked budtender recommendations, disappointed that we were not told of local/veterans discount
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a very clean store and very friendly staff
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good prices on prerolls, good quality in house flower, and super friendly staff. I’m happy I found this gem! I stop in 1-2 times a week on my way home.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awsome people
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Great service and an even better product!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
It easy and more then anything its right on the bus line....no long walking
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. It's close. The staff is friendly and super knowledgeable when it comes to the products. Plus they remember me and that means a lot. Especially in this industry where people are always in and out of the stores. I recommend all my friends to this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Igadi is my favorite dispensary in Lafayette, they always have the best deals! Their prices are great, everyone is always friendly, and I love their Igadi brand gummies made with distillate.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great bud, people and prices. Wide variety of products. Nice place to shop.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next