Igadi Tabernash
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
72399 US Hwy 40, Tabernash, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Great little place in this town. I’ll give it another try in two weeks.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is great! Big beautiful windows let you see tons of live plants growing. Also a window into the edibles kitchen. So neat that they allow you to take photo's of the shop. Product was varied, concentrate prices were on point! Cheap as most places in Denver and waaaayy nicer. Budtenders seemed knowledgeable and customer oriented.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the coolest facility I've been to. The experience they've created is like none other. Putting windows from their lobby allowing you to view their grow rooms and kitchens is brilliant. Really let's you know how their producing their products, which btw are really good. Especially liked the high CBD gummies and cannacaps. Their fusion product (1/2 distillate & 1/2 live resin is dope). Helpful staff & super clean.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people and staff. Love the location and their grow house is visible during the shopping experience. Nice place!
Report abuse
30
2017-4-3
2017-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around, hands down! I had to wait in the lobby for about 20 min to go into the sales room. They say to go early if you want to avoid any lines. Grow rooms looked really nice. The Bubba White wax was my favorite, but all their wax and shatter was so nice that I regret wasting my money at any of the other dispensaries I visited. Prices seemed very good and were lower than any nearby competition. The people working there were very nice and very knowledgeable. I can't wait to see what fun new varieties will be available next time I stop by. Thanks!
Report abuse
31
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly/quick/knowledgeable service! Great strains and presentation of the growing process. Definitely worth a visit!
Report abuse
31
2016-10-12
2016-10-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
No love for medical patients at this dispensary. Prices on the rec and med side are both significantly higher than industry standards. Product quality (especially the flower) does not reflect the prices, and in most cases the over abundance of seeds should actually suggest otherwise. The majority of specials/discounts only apply to rec, so you're paying roughly the same either way. There is also no separation between med and rec, so if you're a patient and there's 20 tourists in there just looking to get high, you get to wait behind all 20 of them. Budtenders are either very helpful or they hate you for breathing the same air as them. Some of the employees suggested that this dispensary is the WalMart of dispensaries. From my experiences there, the customer service and quality of product are both perfectly in line with that statement.
Report abuse
28
2016-9-5
2016-9-5
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Very neat to see grow room and get information on how it's done. The tenders were a bit rushing. Good selection
Report abuse
31
2015-12-30
2015-12-30
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The store is awesome! Angela and Hailey are great with my finace and I. They really explain things in great detail for you and go above and beyond with what they do. Most of the bud we have tried from here is exactly what we were looking for, they tell you which bud sucks, lol. Clean, honest, and good pricing we LOVE this place! (oh and could you open one in Kremmling so we don't have to drive so far? K, Thanks!)
Report abuse
11
2015-12-26
2015-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean store with a selection that rivals most dispos in Denver. It may be a couple more minutes out, but they always have fire on deck with the best prices as well. #highabovetheclouds
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next