Inyo Fine Cannabis

2520 South Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Inyo Fine Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Call Inyo Fine Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
133 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are looking for quality medicine, I can refer you to this place. The people here are friendly and knowledgeable about their products. I learned a lot of things from them and I encourage you to visit this place.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Inyo is on my top 3 List of Nevada dispensaries that cater to Medical patients and get a 13/10 rating when it comes to customer service. I would like to personally thank Andrew the Manager during a mishap between “BlackbirdGo” and my order. Andrew was patient and very understanding plus went out of his way to make up for a mistake on the 2nd hand party’s delivery fail. I support this dispensary fully. Keep up the amazing work!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the perfect place to be when you need medical marijuana. I have been a patient for so many years and Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary has been a great help for me. I am glad that I found out about them through referrals.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at Inyo is super friendly! They always have good quality strains at reasonable prices they are also always having specials which is really cool. After going to a few places this is definitely my favorite and only place now :)
Report abuse
10
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, they earned my business after “Euphoria “ gave me a hard time because I challenged the salespersons knowledge, this was the day Inyo opened, I went to Inyo and have enjoyed every other visit since. I am a medical patient
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live right around the corner from this shop and it’s awesome! Chris was very helpful and personable. Always a good vibe from the moment I walk in, will continue to shop here
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am still new to using marijuana. I started using it to control my pain and anxiety after a really bad car accident. Only certain strains really help me, and the one is very hard to find. Inyo went above and beyond the call of duty to not only help me get the strain I needed, but they even helped me place a special order for a larger amount than I could find of it anywhere else. They really do care about their patients! I appreciate what Inyo and Green Harvest growers did to help me remain pain free! They also seemed to have very knowledgeable staff and they were all friendly! They have a nice layout and great selection available.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the best in my opinion
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The shop is awesome and their selection of cannabis products will definitely excite you. You can check their online menu for special deals and prices. Inyo made it easy for customers like us to purchase this type of product.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my number one place to shop! I've been going to Inyo for two years and thought it was time for me to give a review! The flower is always fresh and you get what you pay for! Customer service is fantastic! There are dispensaries closer to my home but the little extra travel time to Inyo is well worth it!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next