Jamaica Joel's
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
37 W 13th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
193 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up an ounce of Thunderbird Rose, a few leafy bits here and there, but for $35!? I couldn’t say no. Amazing shop, never have I felt more welcome and at home to a dispensary. Too bad I live 2.5 hours away otherwise I’d be here every day to soak up the good vibes!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Strawberry Lemon by one of my favorite farms Rebel Spirit...phenol to pheno this plant has yummy sour sticky burst of flavors and smells even better!! Enough said. Staff alright, products some excellent some okay, prices great, and oh did I mention Rebel Spirit...🔥🔥🔥🌬
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Overpriced hipster style look around people support good shops I guarantee you'll find better prices and much better product
Dispensary said:

Hi Jahwhat! I'm sorry you didn't have the best experience here. We definitely try to stay competitive with our pricing, and almost every customer qualifies for some type of discount just by walking in our door. We have daily specials that make our prices even better! Come check out our $42 ounces ($35 on Tuesdays). And remember, all of our prices are tax included. We hope you give us another shot!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
You can find almost any strain that they have here at a better price somewhere else. They are nice enough and knowledgeable, but they are somewhat snobby and pushy. Parking is a pain. They are expensive and you won't find a single ounce here for $100 or less. And the quality of bud does not reflect the price you pay. With so many other ships in town with better prices, nicer budtenders, and higher quality product, I suggest doing research before going here. I can name 10 places off the top of my head that are better to spend my hard earned cash.
Dispensary said:

Hi AnorexicDiabetic! I'm sorry that you found our prices a little high, but we focus on a quality product for a fair price. And we do carry quality ounces for $42 every day (and $35 on Tuesdays)! As for parking, there is a great free lot right next to our shop. Just look for the 3 amazing food carts and park there. Almost everyone who comes into the shop qualifies for a 15% discount! We hope you give us another try.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the most awesome dispensary in Eugene! The people are super friendly and informative! I'm way loyal to this place. Great veteran discounts!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I have came to this dispensary a few times and the consistency of the flower is not up to par...they never have their menus posted and the fact that there isn't any parking is a big minus...more let down by the fact ttheir menu is never available is huge...people don't want to travel to your store and locate meter parking to find out that their selection isn't what they were looking for
Dispensary said:

Our menu is always available on Leafly and our website under the menu tab. We also have designated parking for customers by the barber shop behind our building along 13th ave. Lately our flower has been above the bar as far as quality runs, we would love to change your mind!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Welcoming and relaxing spot to get your herb. Budtenders are always nice and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, really helpful and knowledgable staff, super deals if you're not too high to notice. :)
Report abuse
10
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tasty smoke and friendly folks!
Dispensary said:

hahaha I LOVE this l2s5d! Thanks for taking the time to leave us the most rhythmic review we have ever received! Hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
10
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has the best products in town. Well worth the price. Service is always great.
Dispensary said:

jaguarsfan1, thank you for stopping by the shop and taking the time to leave us a review!! Glad to hear you like the products we supply, if there are any products we don't have that you love just let us know! We will do our best to get it on the shelf for ya, thanks again :)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next