Jardin
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2900 East Desert Inn Road, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
319 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the referral system
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much the amazing rating and review. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jardin is one of the best spots around! Always great procduct and service best prices around! Stop in and ask for Jasmine she’s the shit
Dispensary said:

You are awesome for taking the time to leave us such kind words, and we are glad Jasmine assisted you! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable. Lots of choices Something for every budget
Dispensary said:

We are thankful for your amazing review, and are happy you have had such great experiences with us ! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff. I was nervous when I first walked in but the customer service took the nervousness away. Very knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We are truly pleased that our staff was able to make your visit enjoyable. Please come and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is knowledgeable helpful and the product is awesome at Jardan 5-4-18
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Hope to see you real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jardin is the only store we've shopped at. Christine (I think that was her name) was very friendly. Thomas and Fred have also been very cool when helping us. Thank you, Jardin. Sincerely, Sharon and Mike Hall.
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your wonderful review, and are thrilled that you have had such awesome experiences with us ! Hope to see you again soon :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
yo thanks brittney your awesome
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate your awesome review, and we are glad Brittney helped you out! Hope to see you again soon :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff, friendly atmosphere Beyond great selection
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us an amazing review! We appreciate you, and are looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has been our new spot lately! Always Great Customer Service and always so friendly and helpful. The 2 for $40 Gummies are one of my favorites!
Dispensary said:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and the gummies. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient, close to home.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for writing such an awesome review! Thank you for being a part of our familia!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next