Jardin

2900 East Desert Inn Road, Las Vegas, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
357 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great dispensary best in Las Vegas hands down best deals best budtenders will always shop here
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's great, knowledgeable staff, good prices it's my new go to.
Dispensary said:

We are so grateful for your loyalty! Thank you for choosing Jardin.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming by to see us here at Jardin! We take pride in our professionalism and are very pleased that it shined through to you as well. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quickly becoming my favorite dispensary, you can never pay to much for good service. Only issue is i recently was in a car accident and you don't deliver so i must change for the time being... but if the world stops assaulting me ill be back soon.
Dispensary said:

So sorry to hear about your accident. We hope you get well soon! Feel free to call us at (702) 331-6511 so we can add you to our text blast. This will ensure that when we begin delivery services you will be the first to know!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great selection of top quality strains!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by to leave us such a nice review, keeping our guests happy is our top priority! Jardin is the best place in Vegas for premium flower, concentrates, and edibles, so make sure you give us a call at 702-331-6511 anytime you want to know about our great daily deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent, clean, modern, awesome staff.
Dispensary said:

We are so appreciative of your time. Thank you for your review. We can't wait to see you once more.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is knowledgeable friendly and prompt. Awesome product great prices.10-5-18
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves in how knowledgeable and friendly our budtenders are. Jardin works daily to ensure the needs of all customers are met. We hope to see you back soon. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hunter! So kind and patient with my many questions! Thank you for medicine!! Thank you for graciousness!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We will make sure to let Hunter know the great experience she was able to provide. We can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people with great vibes! Fred was very helpful and very informative! Overall im very satisfied!
Dispensary said:

We are so grateful for your feedback. We hope your experience only gets better with time. Thank you for choosing Jardin.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's cool 😎 shout out to my boy HOOPER! 🏀
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love Uhhkeem! Feel free to call us at (702) 331-6511 to learn about our daily deals and specials!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next