Jardin
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2900 East Desert Inn Road, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
338 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean friendly and awesome products
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review:) We appreciate your business and are pleased we could provide you with a memorable experience. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used to faithfully go to Jardín for a while but I got a few not so nice/knowledgeable/efficient bud tenders who made me feel like my money wasn’t good enough. A month ago, I thought I’d try the spot again and since then I’ve been back multiple times. Christiana and Thomas reminded me as to why I chose this dispensary in the first place. Hopefully, I luck up and get one of them every time!!!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so overjoyed to hear that Khrystiana & Thomas were able to give you the customer service that you deserve. We apologize for past experiences and hope that every visit from this day forward is better than your last. Thank you so much for choosing Jardin. Please show your budtender this review to receive a Penny Chillum.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the products and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Dispensary said:

We are so appreciative of your time. Thank you for your review. We can't wait to see you once more.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hardin is my favorite dispensary!!! My boy Freddy will take care of you!!! Highly recommended!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! We'r so glad that Fred was able to help you in your visit. Can't wait to serve you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Jardin is one of my favorite dispensaries in Las Vegas! The service was awesome and I was waited on by Brittany once and she was very attentive and helpful! The selection of flower buds and the concentrates are great too and I love receiving notifications on all the sales! Jardin has the best sales! Definitely try Jardin Dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for being such an awesome customer! We appreciate your feedback. Please return as soon as possible. We love to have you in! Thank you so much for choosing Jardin.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jardin is the best despensary in town. The have top quality product and great prices.They have an awesome staff that goes above and beyond to help you.
Dispensary said:

This review is awesome, just like yourself! Thank you so much for choosing Jardin.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best deals in town very friendly staff and very knowledgeable always come here for premium flower and always satisfied
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate your time.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and love these budtenders!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your great review! We hope to always meet your needs. We can't wait to see you once more!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I guess I didn’t understand the whole weight. I didn’t know if I could only buy an 8th or an ounce. However, I still bought a lot and Fred was very helpful! He recommended some really good stuff. It’s a nice atmosphere and very cute. I like that when I went in they had a promotion for Cam’ron being there for a meet and greet that weekend. It’s a really nice place with nice people.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for such an amazing review. The legal amount of purchase in flower is an ounce, that's four eighths. We appreciate your service! Thank you so much for choosing Jardin, we can't wait to see you once more!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Whenever I go in there is always a calm energy about the place. The bud tenders always greet with a smile and have 9 times out of 10 been able to answer whatever questions I've had about any of their strains. Very informative for those who are just starting their journey.
Dispensary said:

Hey there LucydDreamer. We're so happy you're able to enjoy your experience with our familia. Please come back soon, we can't wait to serve you.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next