Jardin Premium Cannabis Dispensary

2900 East Desert Inn Road, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Jardin Premium Cannabis Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Jardin Premium Cannabis Dispensary
Review
Call Jardin Premium Cannabis Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
385 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Second review, they deserve it. Think it was Jenni who serviced me today? Either way they're all cool.
Dispensary said:

We are so grateful for your loyalty. Thank you for always choosing Jardin!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love Jardin $100 half's are the bomb 💣💨 shout out to Hooper who also hooked me up with a little chillum 😬😁.
Dispensary said:

Thomas will be very delighted to hear that he was able to provide impeccable customer service. Thank you so much for your great review. We will be seeing you very soon, Jardin Familia.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Brittney was 🔥😍 and a lot of help. The 100 1/2 oz was worth it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are extremely excited to see you once more, Jardin Familia!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first stop I made after landing in Vegas and I definitely don’t regret it. My bud tender was Khrystiana and she was super friendly and knowledgable. The best. The selection here was outstanding. I will be back and recommending. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

We are honored to have been your first stop while here in Las Vegas! Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your experience was here at Jardin! We are happy to hear that Khrystiana met your standards and we look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review, Jardin Familia! We appreciate your time and can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service, easy check in Brittney helped us this time and very nice
Dispensary said:

Brittney will be delighted to hear that her customer service made you smile! Thank you for choosing Jardin.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved they're service yesterday, love the staff very helpful
Dispensary said:

We are so grateful for your great review, Jardin Familia! We hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place is great and great customer service
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your kind words! Hospitality is one of our biggest priorities at Jardin!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing not only great people but great customer service and selection. Brittney has always been great to me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gladyes very helpful nice smile great personality
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you leaving a review. Gladys is amazing and we are so thankful to have her on our team! We hope to see you back soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next