Jayne
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2145 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
99 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
After all the positive reviews of this shop, I was really looking forward to checking it out, which I did today. I'm never going back. The tender who waited on me wasn't friendly or welcoming in the least. In fact, he was sullen and seemed bored. I bought two strains, and then found out one was harvested in October of last year. Admittedly, I should have asked before I purchased it. Given the rather intense competition in this industry, Jayne may want to rethink its employee hiring or training.
Dispensary said:

PDXBlack_Pearl, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and quality products. As you have seen from our previous reviews, we have an excellent reputation, but we have obviously missed our goal in this situation. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review. We have taken the necessary steps to ensure all customers leave Jayne with a positive experience, and hope that you give us another try.
Report abuse
01
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always love coming in here! Super helpful and friendly staff with spot-on recommendations - I have them to thank for discovering some new favorites! Great deals and large selection on flower and pre-rolls with new stuff in all the time. Love!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and helpful and Vet Friendly
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of the greatest places to go pot shoppin!
Dispensary said:

Babesandthebeast! Thank you for the shout out! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to Jayne as both a recreational and now medical patient. Jayne is such a comfortable, clean environment. The team is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Especially with CBD, Tinctures and recommending flower for my disability. It’s also worth noting that Jayne remembers its customers and always provides a welcome and friendly environment. This is so critical to med patients. I’ve never felt rushed or pressured. Their texting and loyal customer service are both really effective. I’ve got some solid deals especially on cartridges.
Dispensary said:

Brooklynch, Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review Jayne, and look forward to having you in the shop soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the first dispensaries I ever visited and they were having their grand opening party to boot! Great time and friendly atmosphere. Always the same terrific experience with each visit. Selection is nice and the bud tenders are knowledgeable and helpful. They told me they wanted it to be a place where their moms would feel comfortable and I told them even grandmothers would feel comfortable, as well. I did, anyway! It felt like a high end boutique, but not stuffy or stiff. I quickly had the feeling that I would be taken care of to find just what I was needing or wanting.
Dispensary said:

IoraRua! Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am so glad to hear about your experiences and we hope to have you back in soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT atmosphere & aesthetic design, great staff & a damn good selection. What more can you ask for?
Dispensary said:

ReadyRocc, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back in soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
PLEASE - put the THC/CBD numbers in EVERY listing, EVERY time. There's no excuse to not do it.
Dispensary said:

Richblend, Thank you for pointing this out to us. You are absolutely right and we are working on correcting this inconsistency. Sincerely, Jayne Team
Report abuse
20
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good higher end shop with knowledgeable friendly staff. No reason not to recommend if in the area
Dispensary said:

OrgreSlim, Thank you for taking the time to review us! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
01
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great. First time customer and I was blown away with the service I was given. The Gorilla Cookies is one of the best I've ever smoked. I haven't seen this bud anywhere so I'll be back to get more. Thanks Jayne staff! You guys are awesome!
Dispensary said:

Blazer1977, We appreciate your review. The Gorilla Cookies is a staff favorite! Glad you enjoyed it. Hope to have you back in soon! Cheers, Briana
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next