Jayne
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2145 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
102 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don’t mind driving across the river during rush hour traffic just to see what Jayne had on deck with the mini joints. The staff and atmosphere is incredible.
Dispensary said:

LydiaDeetz, We appreciate you making the trek out to Jayne! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
you guys are great!! great location, we decided to take a stroll down mlk that day and walked into your shop and we were greeted and very welcomed by the staff. our budtender was a great guy that let my husband ask a million questions and look at everything in the store ...we are happy with the vape cartridge we got and we plan to be back in whenever in the MLK area because this shop was definitely worth coming into. they have lots of cool stuff and I would definitely recommend going in and checking things out.
Dispensary said:

JewelstHc! So glad you stopped in! We appreciate your review and look forward to having you back soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
chain has some killer ass weed top shelf best grade a fire their fight as hell the patient that let you take your time when you look for what kind of weed you want and the very friendly and they help you find good weed and they don't sell you scrap like other clinics this is the best Clinic I've been to so far and I've been to at least over 30 different if not 60 different clinics and I will always come back to this Clinic whenever I'm around here cuz they got the best weed ever Best Taste when you eat it and when you smoke it it taste like straight chronic but not grass make all the other clinics in Gresham have Slap Ass weed
Dispensary said:

Mcvaek! We appreciate the shout out! Hope to have you in again soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
After all the positive reviews of this shop, I was really looking forward to checking it out, which I did today. I'm never going back. The tender who waited on me wasn't friendly or welcoming in the least. In fact, he was sullen and seemed bored. I bought two strains, and then found out one was harvested in October of last year. Admittedly, I should have asked before I purchased it. Given the rather intense competition in this industry, Jayne may want to rethink its employee hiring or training.
Dispensary said:

PDXBlack_Pearl, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and quality products. As you have seen from our previous reviews, we have an excellent reputation, but we have obviously missed our goal in this situation. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review. We have taken the necessary steps to ensure all customers leave Jayne with a positive experience, and hope that you give us another try.
Report abuse
02
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always love coming in here! Super helpful and friendly staff with spot-on recommendations - I have them to thank for discovering some new favorites! Great deals and large selection on flower and pre-rolls with new stuff in all the time. Love!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly and helpful and Vet Friendly
Report abuse
20
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far one of the greatest places to go pot shoppin!
Dispensary said:

Babesandthebeast! Thank you for the shout out! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
20
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to Jayne as both a recreational and now medical patient. Jayne is such a comfortable, clean environment. The team is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Especially with CBD, Tinctures and recommending flower for my disability. It’s also worth noting that Jayne remembers its customers and always provides a welcome and friendly environment. This is so critical to med patients. I’ve never felt rushed or pressured. Their texting and loyal customer service are both really effective. I’ve got some solid deals especially on cartridges.
Dispensary said:

Brooklynch, Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review Jayne, and look forward to having you in the shop soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
20
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the first dispensaries I ever visited and they were having their grand opening party to boot! Great time and friendly atmosphere. Always the same terrific experience with each visit. Selection is nice and the bud tenders are knowledgeable and helpful. They told me they wanted it to be a place where their moms would feel comfortable and I told them even grandmothers would feel comfortable, as well. I did, anyway! It felt like a high end boutique, but not stuffy or stiff. I quickly had the feeling that I would be taken care of to find just what I was needing or wanting.
Dispensary said:

IoraRua! Thank you for taking the time to review us! I am so glad to hear about your experiences and we hope to have you back in soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT atmosphere & aesthetic design, great staff & a damn good selection. What more can you ask for?
Dispensary said:

ReadyRocc, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back in soon! Cheers, Jayne
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next