Justice Grown

7B Gateway Shopping Center, Edwardsville, PA
Follow Justice Grown on Leafly
Follow
Review Justice Grown
Review
Call Justice Grown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
didn't have that professional feel specially with the man behind the bullet proof glass felt more like I was entering a porn shop.. staff was knowledgeable and helpful but weren't really into being there.. product selection was ok but its a chance on what your getting.. their online menu isn't updated and they don't have a menu tied into leafly which we all know is one of the best marijuana site on the net to keep us informed.. would shop there again but would be my 3rd choice.. sorry guys constructive criticism
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This location is easy to access with plenty of parking in front of the building. The staff are accommodating and friendly. I would like them to add their menu to Lealfly as the option through their website is a challenge to view and doesn’t list THC or CBD percentages. Other dispensary use Leafly to add pictures and connect patients with the history and effects of each strain, which might help to select the preferred medicine for your ailment(s). I also like their quick check out option as some days I know exactly what I’d like and can be in and out and on with my day.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very satisfied as always, thank you JG!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It was Good at first but went down hill real fast!! Never have good verity of stock and WAY OVER PRICED! Don’t see this place lasting long. Money grab
Report abuse
40
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I used to be a Justice Grown regular actually one of their first customers and used to love the place, but either the state needs to allow more dispensaries in different counties or JG needs a bigger store, this is the only Disp in this county, which is one of the most populated in the state, there is six chairs in a 8×8 waiting room which also holds the Security Dude, (MrPersonality) then after an hour you go back into a 9×9 room lol where you have 2 guys (who are cool, give em that) who sell you overpriced products that are never in stock, we can do better P.A. for our medical patients can't we, it all feels like it's all about the money, how can you take care of symptoms if you can never find the medicine, you pay hundreds of dollars for a licence for medicine that you can't find or can't afford, how does Colorado do it, so don't give me it's a product shortage thing,, boo the medical program,,it's still all about the dollar.
Report abuse
50
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real clean and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
20
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason and Joe are both full of knowledge and take the time out to really help steer you in the right direction. They are always very nice, too - which is a wonderful bonus! Thank you
Report abuse
20
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please bring the Leafly menu back!!!!! I'm sorry, but your website is from 1999. horrible and slow. Leafly is a great and easy service and you're taking a very useful source away from your patients.
Report abuse
70
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, people and product! However! This new menu and not on Leafly thing is really bad! Please please please go back.
Report abuse
70
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I love wide selection of products.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next