Justice Grown
Open Now  — closes at 17:00
7B Gateway Shopping Center, Edwardsville, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's so friendly and proficient, your always greeted with a smile and their extensive knowledge/advice. These folks are a pleasure to converse with. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I would like to say how great everyone at this dispensary is! From front desk, security, pharmacist, managers and budtenders especially joe and jason. Being very inexperienced they took the time to listen and get me the products to help with my pain and other medical problems.i would highly recommend this dispensary and its definitely worth the 45 min drive for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is my Disp of choice, but your slipping JG please try to get less of the Illera and Terrapin products, Cresco and Standard, just stick with the best, and concentrates? even Scranton has choices, and more Cresco and Standard products I have to say it lol but I'm gonna have to go to the Scranton Disp for a bit not by choice it's a farther travel, but they have at least five things there that I need. please keep on would rather shop with you.
Report abuse
01
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the people who worked there they helped me with what I needed
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love JG! Have been a loyal customer since they opened and they just keep improving. Their customer service is like no other. I’ve been to dispensaries all around the country and have yet to see anything close to JG. These people CARE about you and will do anything that they can to help you. It’s more than a purchase transaction, they make you feel like family which is rare in any type of business. Thank you once again for all that you do guys! You have my loyalty for life!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason was my second budtender experience at JG. Funny, most states I read that the budtenders can be so uncaring and know nothing....not these guys. They’re the best. JG has my loyalty for many reasons- budtenders, pharmacist, commitment to patient needs...I could go on. Just use JG. Brass tacks.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say Joe and Jason by far surpassed what my expectations would be.. I tried to post this the other day but It wasn't successful. I go in there with the most energy and high spirit and every time my energy is matched. They help me with any false or uneducated information I may have. They are bother truly well versed in the differences with products as well as what pairs best with your needs. Also they give an honest review of every product so that you know your best most affordable options. I have been going here a few months now and everytime I leave happy and with exactly what I wanted. Thank you both so much for your understanding and patience to every person who comes through those doors
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender Joe was amazing. Gave me a ton of info to help me out, plus websites and articles. Thank you JG
Report abuse
20
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am so glad that I went to Justice Grown. I live a distance from all dispensaries and tried another first. That didn’t turn out so great, I feel the person who helped me at the first dispensary didn’t know the products well enough. My 2nd and 3rd dispensary visits were at JG, they know the products better, and made excellent recommendations when I asked for help. I just had my first good night of sleep without pain, anxiety, waking up, and constantly moving to get comfortable. And it is all thanks to their spot on recommendations yesterday!! Thank you Justice Grown!
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next