Justice Grown
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
7B Gateway Shopping Center, Edwardsville, PA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason and Joe are both full of knowledge and take the time out to really help steer you in the right direction. They are always very nice, too - which is a wonderful bonus! Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please bring the Leafly menu back!!!!! I'm sorry, but your website is from 1999. horrible and slow. Leafly is a great and easy service and you're taking a very useful source away from your patients.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, people and product! However! This new menu and not on Leafly thing is really bad! Please please please go back.
Report abuse
40
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I love wide selection of products.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bisquee, You must have done something to bring that on, I've been there multiple times and the guys up front are always very professional and courteous
Report abuse
10
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The gate keeper was kind of a jerk to me but once I got past him I had a very good experience. I drove an hour out of my way...was very happy with a product. bought a 1/8 lemon sugar skunk for $25.00 (small bud) VERY NICE and a few $10.00 grams including sour alien og .. great taste and pain relief I'll probably go back, and the gate keeper will get to know me and chill out a little
Report abuse
11
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Joe B. was very helpful and friendly, made my first visit a pleasant one. He explained everything to me. I left feeling better that I drove through a thunderstorm to get there. I would definitely recommend this place.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Product is fine employees are fine, but don’t ever expect them to be open the hours they say. They fix that, I will come back. On top of my medical problems, and the fact that you pay so much for a medical marijuana license, they should be open the actual Times they advertise. But they weren’t for me on a Friday at 5:50 PM in the door says 6 PM for close time. They are only 10 minutes from my house but if they’re going to continue to do that I will go to another shop 40 mins out of my way and they will make my money.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason and Joe really know their stuff and are personable and friendly. They can help you narrow down the right products for your symptoms. The GM and Pharmacists are great too!
Report abuse
40
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I've been going to Justice Grown for a few months now but the prices for cartridges and concentrates were killing me! Now that they have flower to vape it has become more affordable to me since I'm 65 and on a fixed income. The flower prices are close to or equivalent to black market prices with 1/8ths as low as $25 which are usually small popcorn buds but quality was good. The atmosphere is not very good especially since my first dispensary visit was on 4/20 at Tera Verde which was had tons of seating as well as refreshments in a very subdued plush atmosphere High ly recommend both!
Report abuse
30
1234567
page 1 of 7
next