Justice Grown

7B Gateway Shopping Center, Edwardsville, PA
Follow Justice Grown on Leafly
Follow
Review Justice Grown
Review
Call Justice Grown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very satisfied as always, thank you JG!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
It was Good at first but went down hill real fast!! Never have good verity of stock and WAY OVER PRICED! Don’t see this place lasting long. Money grab
Report abuse
20
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I used to be a Justice Grown regular actually one of their first customers and used to love the place, but either the state needs to allow more dispensaries in different counties or JG needs a bigger store, this is the only Disp in this county, which is one of the most populated in the state, there is six chairs in a 8×8 waiting room which also holds the Security Dude, (MrPersonality) then after an hour you go back into a 9×9 room lol where you have 2 guys (who are cool, give em that) who sell you overpriced products that are never in stock, we can do better P.A. for our medical patients can't we, it all feels like it's all about the money, how can you take care of symptoms if you can never find the medicine, you pay hundreds of dollars for a licence for medicine that you can't find or can't afford, how does Colorado do it, so don't give me it's a product shortage thing,, boo the medical program,,it's still all about the dollar.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real clean and knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
20
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason and Joe are both full of knowledge and take the time out to really help steer you in the right direction. They are always very nice, too - which is a wonderful bonus! Thank you
Report abuse
20
2018-9-4
2018-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please bring the Leafly menu back!!!!! I'm sorry, but your website is from 1999. horrible and slow. Leafly is a great and easy service and you're taking a very useful source away from your patients.
Report abuse
40
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location, people and product! However! This new menu and not on Leafly thing is really bad! Please please please go back.
Report abuse
50
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I love wide selection of products.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bisquee, You must have done something to bring that on, I've been there multiple times and the guys up front are always very professional and courteous
Report abuse
20
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The gate keeper was kind of a jerk to me but once I got past him I had a very good experience. I drove an hour out of my way...was very happy with a product. bought a 1/8 lemon sugar skunk for $25.00 (small bud) VERY NICE and a few $10.00 grams including sour alien og .. great taste and pain relief I'll probably go back, and the gate keeper will get to know me and chill out a little
Report abuse
31
1234567
page 1 of 7
next