Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oregon City
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
19197 S Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I shop mostly at this dispensary. And I always check here for prices before I go in. Recently they removed the prices for 95% of their concentrates on their leafy menu. How am I supposed to know how much cash to take out now? Just guess and hope I got enough cash to cover everything I want? I took a survey at kaleafa about their online presence a few months back (and got a cool 25% off my entire purchase for it). They asked how to improve their online menu and the main thing I said was updating it more frequently. Which I give them props for doing. But taking off the prices is even worse than not updating often in my opinion. Please fix this. As a side note, the staff have almost always been super friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this location is so beautiful and organized. Everyone is helpful and friendly, overall great place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
This was my first time here. Experience was blah for being considered the #1 shop in Oregon city. Expected better quality and service from the young man that helped me. Not sure if he was just super baked. Flower shelf was decent in size but not really my preferred farms. Bought some White Tahoe Cookies and was not a fan of whoever grew it (pretty harsh). Especially for the price. Overall I will look elsewhere for my go to shop in OC.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I don't understand why their menu on Leafy is not up to date? I went into there today, (after I check leafy menu) and the bud tender told me it was a leafy problem, then told me to phone first. Of course they didn't have what was on the menu on leafy. Kaleafa, THIS IS BAIT AND SWITCH! I will not work with a company that practices this technique to get people into their stores.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people are great and amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Amazing products and services. Great prices. Only issues, not updating Leafly page often so it's hard to know what is current.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary to go to! Everyone is so nice and helpful and I always walk out feeling like I got a great deal!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great first experience on 4/20. Really appreciated the deals and freebies; despite the turnout the staff was efficient and attentive — awesome work.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Came here for the first time today. Got two 1g joints with the 15% Sunday discount. Some Gold Goat & Nightmare Cookies :) Thought it was pretty cool they pack the joints after you pick what strain you want. Costumer was complaining about it to me which was a bit awakened cause I didn’t care if I needed to wait. Employees didn’t seem too upbeat or excited :/
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Poor visibility of store, not well informed bud-tender and confusing number of mediocre options. Decent prices. There are better places in town.
Report abuse
21
1234
page 1 of 4
next