Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oregon City

19197 S Molalla Ave, Oregon City, OR
Follow Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oregon City on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oregon City
Review
Call Kaleafa Cannabis Co. - Oregon City
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary I visit these days. But on my last visit, I asked the bud tender for 2 concentrates. He got one of them right but the other was way off. I asked for a nice looking jgr wax, and ended up with some strawberry tangie crumble that tastes really awful. I guess I'll have to check my bag before I leave each time now to avoid this. I wish the bud tender would have checked with me that he got the right concentrates from the fridge.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Jordan was polite and patient with this old lady. I appreciate that and the attentional to detail. Will be coming back and telling my friends in the area. You guys rock!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! best in the area.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve been into this shop a few times and there are several things I like at Kaleafa compared to other OC dispensaries. I love that they update their menu daily! The people who work here are all casual and friendly. As a medical patient at Kaleafa I have a great price for top shelf strains. I love that I can go into Kaleafa and try multiple top tier strains, purchasing an ounce and my grand total is less than $180. They also have consistent deals daily as well as their strains in the “Feel Right” special price that I have tried all seem top tier to me. They have some $99 discount ounces which I haven’t tried yet. If there is a line they have free soda pop and candy for you to enjoy while you wait. ALSO, while you wait you can totally browse their menu because it’s so big and visible, they have the most strains in town as far as quantity, and from what I have tried the quality is good. I am very happy with my most recent strain purchases: Purple Punch, Snoops Dream and Blueberry Cheesecake from the lowest tier / cheapest price per gram but they smoke and taste like any top shelf I’ve had over the years. When you purchase multiple strains in different price tiers your grand total is also reduced so my medical patient price per gram ended up at $6 when I purchased from both the high and low tiers. Thank you so much Kaleafa you are the best shop in OC ! 👍👍
Report abuse
20
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly this location is so beautiful and organized. Everyone is helpful and friendly, overall great place!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I don't understand why their menu on Leafy is not up to date? I went into there today, (after I check leafy menu) and the bud tender told me it was a leafy problem, then told me to phone first. Of course they didn't have what was on the menu on leafy. Kaleafa, THIS IS BAIT AND SWITCH! I will not work with a company that practices this technique to get people into their stores.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the people are great and amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Amazing products and services. Great prices. Only issues, not updating Leafly page often so it's hard to know what is current.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary to go to! Everyone is so nice and helpful and I always walk out feeling like I got a great deal!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great first experience on 4/20. Really appreciated the deals and freebies; despite the turnout the staff was efficient and attentive — awesome work.
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next