Kaya Shack

1719 SE Hawthorne Boulevard, Portland, OR
Follow Kaya Shack on Leafly
Follow
Review Kaya Shack
Review
Call Kaya Shack
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Disgusting staff. Dude was blowing boogers into plastic straws when I was trying to get my drugs. My Kaya Shack drug dealer was sniffing all the containers and his nose was dirty. Floors are never cleaned and it smells like a wet dog in here daily.
Report abuse
00
2015-10-12
2015-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, legit prices, and awesome strains! Green Crack had me on top of the world!
Report abuse
00
2015-4-30
2015-4-30
0.3
Quality | 0
Service | 0
Atmosphere | 1
I've been going to Kaya Shack since they opened because I live in the assisted housing just blocks away. The service and quality of meds are declining fast but I still came back for the convenience but not anymore! I won't support a place that's rude, lies, and makes racial comments. I'll take the bus down a few blocks just to be treated respectfully.
Report abuse
20
2015-4-27
2015-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a regular customer at Kaya Shack even though there are some dispensaries closer to my home and work. I keep coming back for the fun sales, great quality, wonderful staff and uplifting atmosphere. There are some haters who love to hate this place. Ignore them. Portland has spoken and WE LOVE OUR KAYA SHACK!
Report abuse
02
2015-4-26
2015-4-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Lousy spot! So many better places out there with better bud at a lower price, and staff you can count on seeing more than a few months at a time.
Report abuse
00
2015-4-24
2015-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot
Report abuse
11
2015-4-24
2015-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Still smokin' on the $4 half Oz, Haha, I am diggin' the Ice-Queen, very effective and tasty ! I just wrote a review, but have come back to write another after having seen the nasty comments left by the troll turds. 4/20 was my first time to visit Kaya Shack. I saw the deal here on Leafly and showed up a couple of hours early. I don't know anyone who works their and have nothing to benefit, from taking the time to write a comment. But the flower I got was good, they do have some old strains, and I am glad to be able to revisit them. I tried four different strains, one was incredible, the others were very good too. They all smoked clean and were effective. The regular patients I met in line were real good people, I felt community and that is what this culture is supposed to be about, coming together to overcome. Sorry troll turds, but this place rocks, Were you number 51 in line on 4/20 ? Pipes for Peace !
Report abuse
22
2015-4-23
2015-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
had to stop in and write another review on how great this place is words can't express there quality of medication and helpful tips the have been to a lot of other shops and this one by far is the best you guys do amazing job and I thank you for that want good meds come here
Report abuse
20
2015-4-23
2015-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Consistently offering high quality medicine. Love the kaya shatter.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-23
2015-4-23
0
Quality | 0
Service | 0
Atmosphere | 0
not a qualified shop. didn't ask for my OMMP card or ODL when I came in on 420 and the strains are old.
Report abuse
31
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next