Fallback photo for Keystone Shops - King of Prussia

Keystone Shops - King of Prussia

367 S HENDERSON, KING OF PRUSSIA, PA
Follow Keystone Shops - King of Prussia on Leafly
Follow
Review Keystone Shops - King of Prussia
Review
Call Keystone Shops - King of Prussia
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in PA.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are very knowledgeable of products, very professional and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like to use this dispensary the most out of the ones in my area. The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. I DO recommend this business to anyone I come across. Keep up the great work.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go to dispensary. By far the best staff of all the PA dispensaries I’ve been to. Each technician has been great. Also, it looks like a lot of the staff works at the Devon location too so another good option if that location is more convenient. I mostly go to KOP because it’s closer to where I live. Solid prices, and the closest to a recreational dispensary in Colorado I’ve seen in terms of selection and professionalism.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very upbeat and friendly. Another great experience. Came here because they were the only location that sells a strain that I use for pain and ptsd. Suggestions from bud-tender were spot on. Left feeling happy and hopeful.
Report abuse
60
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best location of the 3 dispensaries local to the Norristown/ King of Prussia area. They keep an organized list of products which includes each price, strain, and potency. Their detailed and transparent product listing makes the visit way more quick, easy, and convenient. Good variety and they let you shop and just get what you're looking for while there. As an experienced consumer, Keystone is just what I'm looking for. If you're a new patient, I recommend going here too. The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Keystone has everything. Their prices are competitive and perhaps a little better than other disparies. They make it easier to decide how to spend your money by offering patients a full detailed list of products.
Report abuse
110
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This OG found the atmosphere at Keystone in KoP to be relaxed but professional. I was greeted by another OG who made me feel comfortable right away. He didn’t waste my time by asking a million stupid questions and got right to business. Once inside, my “consultant” (not sure what you call the people who you actually talk to about strains and such...) was knowledgeable and pleasant - no, he was excited to answer my questions, actually. This OG likes it when young people get excited about important shit like Mary Jane and such. I liked that we were able to look-up different strains on Leafly together. Very helpful. He recommended the 707 Headband and man, I got to say that he nailed it. I’m guessing he saw that I’m a weight lifter and athletic and put it together for me...IDK. I use this strain as a mandatory pre-workout supplement now...every workout or MB ride is, well, interesting as hell and I don’t feel a thing, brother. I’ll mos def be back.
Report abuse
70
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I want to visit How’s the ganja????
Report abuse
90
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I had a great experience at Keystone. Every employee was extremely friendly and helpful. I also really appreciated that they allowed my wife to come into the shop with me, to see all they had to offer(other shops I've been to only allow those with med MJ cards) I'll def be back, and highly (tee hee) recommend this dispensary ;)
Report abuse
60
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Everyone is super nice and helpful.
Report abuse
70
12
page 1 of 2
next