Kind Meds (AZ)

2152 S Vineyard, Suite 120, NEXT TO FARMERS INS., Mesa, AZ
Follow Kind Meds (AZ) on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Meds (AZ)
Review
Call Kind Meds (AZ)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
539 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went here for the Purple Punch, which I have been looking for and have been checking their menu online. However, after driving all the way over there I get told out of Purple Punch. Needless to say, not very happy and was told they only update the menu every other day. Really? Won't be going back there anytime soon. 🤐
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, the budtenders are super helpful and knowledgeable. They also have a decent selection of products aswell, ranging from low prices to high.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service here, had bought a cartridge earlier in the day from this location but the threading on the cart was messed up. It wouldn't screw into my battery. Called them up and they told me to return to get it fixed. They took a look at the cart and swapped it out for me, thank you for the amazing customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Solid experience. Great knowledgeable staff with great customer service. Prices were standard dispensary prices and the products were the right quality for the price. They seem to sell out and rotate products a-lot so if your are in love with a product - be willing to try something else awesome lol.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I think their selection is great. But my bud tender Sam was hardly helpful . He seemed dazed and confused about the various flowers and sometimes impatient bordering on rude .
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, my favorite dispensary of all in the Gilbert area, only the best green around...
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has some amazing stuff! The strains are definitely Top Tier! The strawberry Moon Rock blew my mind! Kreemcycle and Pink Berry were good flower strains. The Super Silver Haze K.I.ND. vape pen is my new favorite toy! Tastes delicious! Love this place! Gabe, Devon and Albert were very helpful! Definitely going back on payday!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First of just WOW. The range of products that they have and even the quality is absolutely insane and amazing. If you get the pleasure of having Nino assist you, you will be in GREAT hands. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thanks for the great recommendations, excellent quality as always, I appreciate the help I got from Nando, and I'll see ya next time
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I live right by Kind Meds and have always wanted to check them out, finally decided to go a couple weeks ago because I had extra money and they're kinda pricey. It's not the nicest looking dispensary, to be honest. The flower is all top shelf, all 20% THC or more, and all 15$ a gram. They had a HUGE selection, easily twice or three times as much as other dispensaries! I bought 4 different strains and was impressed with all of them, especially the THC bomb. Unfortunately everything else I bought was pretty underwhelming. The Vapen cartridges literally tasted like sucking on a car tire. Although that's probably more Vapen's fault than Kind Meds, but it was still a disappointing waste of 80$. They also sold me an Uncle Herbs edible that expired in May (it's October) but by the time I realized that it was too late, the receipt was long gone. The brownies I got were stale, too. They sell the 100mg Flourish date brownies for 15$ which is kinda annoying because they're 10$ everywhere else. All other edibles are reasonably priced though. My budtender was nice enough and was very knowledgeable, but I think I annoyed him with all my questions! TL;DR: Amazing flower selection for a reasonable price! I wouldn't buy anything else here, though. For a place that advertises itself as a classy, top shelf dispensary it was pretty disappointing. I'd come back if they had a great deal on flower but that's about it.
Dispensary said:

It sounds like your experience was not up to your expectations. We would like to hear from you about this and rectify what we can. We 100% stand behind the products we sell to our customers, we strive to sell the best quality we can find and to make your experience comfortable. Please reach out to us and ask for the GM (480-688-9304).
Report abuse
50
12345 ... 54
page 1 of 54
next