Kind Meds (AZ)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2152 S Vineyard, Suite 120, NEXT TO FARMERS INS., Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
513 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
At first to a first time patient, the prices might scare you, but just remember...you get what you pay for, with KIND you are getting strains that a lot of the other dispensaries don't carry. fresh thick nugs, and VERY potent. the selection of very well priced concentrates and edibles are also what keep me coming back, like a gram of top shelf shatter is under $35 bucks and they also have plenty of other great concentrates for under $30! This place is also the fastest dispo I have ever been to in the valley, i have NEVER waited more than 5 minutes to get back to the med room. the atmosphere is also A++, very chill and calm. If you are an oilhead, this place is dope af, if you are a flower connoisseur than you just found your new favorite place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
2.3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Good bud no doubt about that, outrageous prices, especially for being located in mesa next to Nova and The Good Disp which both have good buds and great prices/deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
As the bud tender I had said "We're a hidden gem...." Yes, it's a bit back in a secluded area, but worth the search. This was my first time here. I came for the FTP special just to check it out. I prefer indicas and saw they had a strain called Silver Back. First off, the place really felt like a "doctors" office. Very much more quiet and laid back than other places. It was a Sunday and I was the only customer there, so everyone was helping me out with info, etc. I will say that the gram of SilverBack I got was the most potent strain I have had in the 14 months I've been using medical marijuana. Just a knockout. I am anxious to try to more from this place. Seemed really knowledgeable and answered every question I had. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
found you on leafly
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
yeah I like to dispensary I just think that the we could be a little more fresh the flower a little more fresh and not so dry because it makes it nasty tasting
Dispensary said:

Please call the shop and ask for a manager, we'll definitely take care of you if there was a problem. We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
yikes those prices.
Dispensary said:

YIKES.....THAT QUALITY!!! FIRE!
Report abuse
01
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came to grab some good CBD items and they had all I needed for the perfect price! Glad they are close to home and they’ve made things more competitive for themselves! S/O Nino T for the good hospitality and DA discount!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic recommendations and dedicated customer service. I feel extremely comfortable and like I can place trust in the guys there.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff! Thanks to venom extracts the free stuff.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place I’m here couple times a week sometimes the employees are So friendly and so kind they always help me get exactly what I need always trying to show me something new so friendly so kind so greatAll the product is so great check it out
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 52
page 1 of 52
next