Kind Meds (AZ)
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2152 S Vineyard, Suite 120, NEXT TO FARMERS INS., Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
500 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is amazing! the guys there are amazing! however, I got a strain last week that was supposed to help me with my insomnia but I smoked 3 Bowls and it didn't relax me or help me sleep. very disappointed in this strain, now I have little under a quarter of the strain and won't smoke it cuz it doesn't help me. so sad😔😔😔
Dispensary said:

Im sorry your purchase didn't get the job done for you, we'd love for you to come back and see us so we get you something that gives you the relief you need. We have 50 -60 strains on hand for you to choose from. Ask for a manager when you come back to see us and we will definitely take care of you. We appreciate the feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thanks again, great recommendations
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here 2 times a week, because They have the best selection for concentrates/oils. Also they have the lowest prices on them. On top of that they've doing amazing deals on the concentrates/oil recently. Their flower is a little pricey, but from what I've seen and heard it's worth the buy! They refrigerate their tree, so it keeps it fresh and helps keep the potency( A lot more important than you think). All in all I have no complaints. This is the only place I trust. They are cool people and have good service.
Report abuse
11
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Havent been here. Just letting you know we can't all pay 16$ a gram. we can get 2 grams at other dispensarys for the same price. Even the premium flowers arent that high. I visit your dispensary when you lower your prices
Dispensary said:

Maybe you should come try to our products before passing judgement, we are a top shelf dispensary always striving to give our patients the very best flower we can. The proof is in the pudding my friend!
Report abuse
22
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thanks for the recommendations
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great trip to Kind Meds!! Albert hooked it up big time with the Hi Klas. Great service and great prices. Can’t beat that combo!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is great and a homie. They have a great edible and weed selection. The wax deals they have here are the best in town. This is one of my favorites places to go to for wax.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great location, very convenient for me. I also feel the prices are very good.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there as a referral. I was very pleased with the service and the quality. Thank you Sam, Loree
Report abuse
01
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s hidden! Find the farmers and you’ll find the shop!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 51
page 1 of 51
next