Kind Meds (AZ)

2152 S Vineyard, Suite 120, NEXT TO FARMERS INS., Mesa, AZ
Follow Kind Meds (AZ) on Leafly
Follow
Review Kind Meds (AZ)
Review
Call Kind Meds (AZ)
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
546 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Super bummed, feel like a bait and switch at this dispensary and bud tender did nothing to fix advertised promo. Came in based off of their shatter special promo posted at the top of this menu even as I write this which is buy 5 g of shatter get 1g free. Today was my second visit as my first visit went without problem as they and offered me this special again at 15% off for it being my second time there. However when I went to choose my 5g strains, now they no longer had any “freebie stock of the free 1g shatter.” After reading some reviews it sounds like this is an ongoing issue with different excuses. With nearby dispensaries that offer that same promo and actually have product and let you pick which free gram you want, I’ll definitely be thinking twice. I also was shocked that my bud tender did nothing to fix their shortage or problem and then asked me if i wanted to pay for the 6th one. So unprofessional and provided poor service. I would agree with the other review, if you don’t have the product don’t offer the promo.
Dispensary said:

We apologize if you feel you were "bait and switched" on the promo. This was stated that it was WHILE SUPPLIES LAST. This means when we run out the 6th free gram is no longer available, the bud tenders do not have the ability to fix your situation your speaking of. Please call the dispensary and ask for a manager, we'd love to take care of you just for the inconvienence.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower and the service I got from Zack was great! took the time to show me some of his personal favorite strains. Which were all fire in smell and sight honestly. Will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highest quality buds in The Valley. Incredible customer service. Have been going here for years.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
15 a gram? are you insane? the only thing reasonably priced here is the wax.
Dispensary said:

We're all about QUALITY, TOP SHELF medicine is what we choose to sell. We believe in selling our patients the best MEDICINE we can find in AZ. Unfortunately that does come at a price, our prices are very competitive with other dispensaries that have the same philosophy as we do. Quality over quantity all day!
Report abuse
40
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've been coming here for over a year and so far they've been really cool. I came in today for a deal that I've done before that is offered here on Leafly. 5 grams of wax for 100 plus a free gram. I was told today that I don't get that free gram THAT'S Advertised ON HERE because I'm on the points program. Which it doesn't say in the ad. I've gotten this before and every time received the free gram. I spend so much money here and even praise them on social media repeatedly. Not now. I will not be back after being treated like an idiot by them for not knowing I don't receive something I've gotten every other time. Honor your word guys or change the ad.
Dispensary said:

Levi, your entered into the Loyalty Program and have been since the start. If your entered into that specific program you don't receive a free gram at $100. We apologize for the confusion and would Kindly love to make things right for you. We truly appreciate all of our loyal customers. Feel free to call the shop and ask the GM.
Report abuse
80
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best spot in AZ. must check them out. tax included. first time patient deal is a money saver. bomb bud and wax
Report abuse
10
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in Az
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went here for the Purple Punch, which I have been looking for and have been checking their menu online. However, after driving all the way over there I get told out of Purple Punch. Needless to say, not very happy and was told they only update the menu every other day. Really? Won't be going back there anytime soon. 🤐
Report abuse
40
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, the budtenders are super helpful and knowledgeable. They also have a decent selection of products aswell, ranging from low prices to high.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service here, had bought a cartridge earlier in the day from this location but the threading on the cart was messed up. It wouldn't screw into my battery. Called them up and they told me to return to get it fixed. They took a look at the cart and swapped it out for me, thank you for the amazing customer service.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 55
page 1 of 55
next