Kind Meds (AZ)
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2152 S Vineyard, Suite 120, NEXT TO FARMERS INS., Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
526 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people, good buds 🤗
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kinds meds has been my go too! Dope Staff. Store always has a good selection and is fairly priced for wax and their flower is pricey but worth it. Fire strains.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality, this place is a real treat. they're helpful and have great flowers and selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
i like this location, and they usually have great recommendations
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Had a great time on my first visit- the staff were polite and super helpful! They were knowledgeable about the flower and had a good first patient deal! Only top shelf flower which was a surprise. Layout is kinda sparse with a deli style. They keep prepackaged flower in the fridge for freshness too. Overall got quality flower here and will be back for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
no need to talk all day about whats real. This spot is the place to go. Im from Compton Cali, and trust me i smoke gas. Well this spot has the true strains. If they say its OG18 trust me its the real deal. All strains are fire. No bad batchs
Report abuse
41
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Thought it was a little weird they keep the stuff in the fridge... But besides that the Chewbacca/flower was incredibly gas. I’ll definitely give them a go again since the product ended up being great!!! The packaging could be a updated/but I love that they listed what they put in the medium that it was grown in and all the nutrients the herbs was given along the way. I could tell they weren’t lying too
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Okay, I have never written a review until now because this place literally fucked me over. I bought 7.5 grams of wax earlier today. I asked my allotment while I was there and they told me about 15 grams so I went to a different dispensary to buy weed because their weed is overpriced. When I get there I only have one Gram left and they showed me on the screen that I was charged a HALF OUNCE... How the hell does that even happen? So I spoke to the manager at the other dispo and they said I would have to call kind med to get it reversed.(Since it is possible I’ve had it done before) They told me it was a done deal and was impossible to change back so now I’ve lost 6.5 grams and I have a bunch of wax. Thanks Kind Med!
Dispensary said:

Please call the shop and ask for the GM, we'd be happy to take a look into the situation. If there was a mistake on our part we will definitely try to resolve it for you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, we strive to provide the best customer service possible. Again, please call the shop and ask for the GM. (480-686-9302)
Report abuse
40
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I've been, that NEVER gave me a bad/ mediocre batch. This place needs more recognition (swear I'm not a bot).. Tenders are awesome, and you never have to wait long. I spent 3 years going to the same 2 places, until I discovered this gem. Now I don't go anywhere else for my medication. This place is all about quality and customer satisfaction.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys have the BEST flower in the valley. I live in Phoenix and purposely make the drive to Mesa just to get high quality flower. Most Phoenix dispensaries have cheaper prices because they sell cheap flower. It's low grade, barely any THC, and you can burn through an eighth in one bowl. The flower I get here is sticky, FULL of snowy white crystals and it burns forever. One hit and it's lights out. If quality is what you're looking for, Kind Meds is the place to go, hands down.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 53
page 1 of 53
next