KindPeoples - Soquel
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3600 Soquel Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch professionalism yet not once wavered from an exceptional (welcoming) customer service - veteran discount made me feel even more valued as a customer!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear this! You are very valued and we greatly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking the time that you did to write us a review, we hope to see you again soon!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary -- definitely my go-to. They always have high quality bud and their selection of concentrates is massive. Great variety and selection!
Report abuse
11
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always treated in a nice and processional way. Prices are a tiny bit higher than others. This place is great nonetheless
Report abuse
11
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Some quality bud but the pricing per gram makes me think twice seeing as I can get a about 50% more at a cheaper price for the same shelf flower. Also the fact that I had a few questions regarding vape pens annoyed the employee I spoke with will strongly make me think twice before walking in there again.
Report abuse
21
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place a lot. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Location is good and just off the freeway. Lots of good deals and specials on the daily.
Report abuse
40
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in the area. For the most part really nice informed bud tenders. The check in folks are a little coarse at times. But overall the best, most herb I have gotten there is true to strain and we'll cared for. Good moisture and effects as expected. Believe me I have bought some crap elsewhere. My fav.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
KindPeoplesCollective was voted the best dispensary in Santa Cruz California, and for good reason; every aspect of your experience at KindPeoplesCollective is dakine! From the abundant top shelf flower selection, to the heavy hitting concentrates and edibles, KindPeoplesCollective has the perfect medicine for what ails you, KindPeoplesCollective will never fail you!! We selected Kind Peoples Collective as one of the few premium quality west coast dispensaries to carry genetics by Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank due to their wonderful genetics library and the kind people who grow the medicine with Aloha at KindPeoplesCollective Kind Peoples Collective now carries Kona Gold (Hawaiian Bloodline phenotype) Maui Wowie (Nāhiku cut) Hawaiian Duckfoot Sativa, Maui Mango Diesel and Maui Pineapple Chunk!!! Look forward to more genetics by Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank coming soon to KindPeoples Collective... Aloha a hui hou, Pua Mana 'Ohana
Report abuse
20
2016-10-24
2016-10-24
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Now have rude security guards and a metal detector to walk through. Pre-rolls are of uncertain genetics or brand. Costly. No sense of humor with their dour staff. Meh, why bother?
Report abuse
30
2016-5-19
2016-5-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The products are underweight! The manager is rude. They will not weigh anything in front of you! You will not be compensated for your loss if you leave the store! Bring your own scale!
Report abuse
20
2016-4-6
2016-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorites! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, wide variety of medications.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next