Kush Cart

  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a small order to test the service, and I couldn't be happier with the result! Arrived quickly, and Eddy was super nice. There were even stickers in the bag, and I do love stickers. I'm glad there's a delivery service that goes to outer SE that has online ordering, and that I can use CanPay with. I definitely forsee many future visits from Kushcart peeps.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the best. Great selection and even better service. Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always on time! Easy to use !
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, helpful people, good product and prices, delivered on time. I like the ETA email. I'm medical, they took the tax off properly. Eddy, the delivery driver, was polite and professional. Product was exactly as shown. Smooth problem free transaction. Thank you!
Dispensary said:

We truly value our medical customer as they are at the forefront of our minds as we operate this service. Thank you for giving our service a try and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We'll let Eddy know he did a good job! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm obsessed with Kush Cart. I ditched my local shop (2 blocks away) and Diem for Kush Cart. Not only do they have dope quality products and flower, a wide selection to choose from, but their customer support is amazing! It won me over. I literally get so excited when I have to place an order or have to chat with their team because they really know happy to care for their customers (and how to address problems and issues). They also have excellent prices and specials all the time, check out their website and see for yourself. Thanks Lisa, Kris, and Eddy for the customer care -- y'all are amazing!
Dispensary said:

What an amazing review K-Kush! You are one of our favorite customers and we appreciate your patience and willingness to work with us. I'm glad we were able to resolve some issues you were having with a cartridge and will continue to do what we can to assure you have a great experience with us. Kris, Eddy and I are thankful for the love! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ann sqy u guys are best
Dispensary said:

Aw thank you! We try our best ;) - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Superior products AND customer service. Kush Cart is my go to recommendation for others as I have never had a bad experience. I had deliveries from both Kris and Lisa and they are always professional and kind.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Comments like these motivate us to continue offering products and service. We appreciate the support and hope to see you soon! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can’t say enough good things about Kush Cart. They’ve got a wide selection with great deals and they’re always super fast. The email confirmations and ETAs make it easy to order on my way home and know when to expect the delivery. The drivers have always been very nice. If you’re grinder’s empty but you don’t want to leave the house, Kush Cart has you covered.
Dispensary said:

What a sweet review! Glad you appreciate the ETA confirmations, we try our best to make communication clear so there are no surprises. That's right! Don't let that grinder go empty before giving us a call ;) - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kush Cart is absolutely wonderful. Eddy and Kris are super nice, and they are really committed to keeping it real with gorgeous buds!
Dispensary said:

Eddy and Kris are great! They are always striving to make sure they are professional while making sure our customers feel comfortable. We'll be sure to relay to them that their efforts are being recognized. Thanks for your continued support Kat, we'll see you soon. - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Top notch service.
Dispensary said:

That's a huge compliment to see those words describe us! Thanks for the great review and we'll continue to do our best. - Lisa
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next