Kush Cart
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
5.0 out of 5 stars
4 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow. Kush Kart is the real deal! Good selection, prices, no delivery fee, and the delivery guys are FAST! (on weekdays, at least.) Kush Kart was our first experience with delivery. My GF and I did it because we were both kinda sick. But kush kart worked out so well, we have called on them several times since. 11/10
Dispensary said:

So happy we got to be your first delivery experience! We're here for your when you get sick, tired, injured, want to avoid PDX traffic... or just want to relax. Thanks for your continued support and for the well written review. 11/10 - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a delivery-only dispensary and it is thee Bomb Diggedy!! I love Lisa’s help and the delivery peeps are awesomesauce!!
Dispensary said:

Haha! Thanks you so much for the great review! We're happy to help and love doing it. Thanks for your patience with the faulty cartridges, glad we were able to get you a new one and find a battery that works for you. We'll see you soon and thanks for being such an awesome-possum customer. - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
quick delivery, great product and incredible prices! I love that they included information panflits on my products! solid touch, feels professional and modern, these guys have it figured out.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the solid review ;) We're happy to offer this service and so glad that you appreciated the small details we've put thought into. Your great experience with us continues to drive us to do what we do! - Lisa
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1