Kush Cart

Follow Kush Cart on Leafly
Follow
Review Kush Cart
Review
Call Kush Cart
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
5.0 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my opinion, Kush Cart is the best cannabis delivery service in Portland at the moment. They have incredibly competitive prices on an excellent selection of products. The delivery speed is excellent, and they are always on time relative to the ETA they email you each order. The drivers are all very polite and pleasant. They receive feedback incredibly well. My favorite to order from!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There is a huge difference from dispensaries that add on delivery and Kush Cart, which is 100% delivery. Huge. I started using Kush Cart when my regular dispensary was not able to deliver, and my choice was going there or somewhere else. I prefer my herb coming to me, so I looked online and found Kush Cart. What a find. They have an incredible selection of everything I wanted and more. Besides the selection, the customer service is beyond amazing. Kush Cart appreciates their customers. They go above and beyond every single time. These aren't the usual stoned delivery people, they are trained, caring, employees who are mobile-budtenders. They have real knowledge of what they offer. If they don't have what you want, ask and they can get it. The best part are the discounts. Every order. Coupons, points, sales. They are upfront about their deals and don't hide them like other dispensaries around here. Ever since I started using Kush Cart, I have stopped darkening the doorstep of any dispensary in my area.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kush cart is now the only place I shop for cannabis! Great prices, friendly staff, quick delivery, cash or debit, txt updates and swag in the bag 🍍❤️👍🏻
Dispensary said:

Wow we are honored to be your now go-to place for cannabis! Happy you enjoy the swag and service, we will continue to do our best. Thanks Nikkol! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had never had my weed delivered before, and I had a really great experience with KushCart. It took about an hour and a half from when I ordered to get my products, it’s perfect for a day where you’re taking care of things around the house. The girl who delivered my products was extremely sweet and helpful. Will be using again, thank you!
Dispensary said:

So glad we got to be your first experience with delivery and a great experience at that. Love that you can utilize our service in your daily life, as convenience is what we strive for. Thanks so much for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kush Kart is hands down one of the best places to be getting cannabis delivered to the comfort of your own home. Every single person I have dealt with from Kush Kart has been exceptional and caring; it's always a joy getting to see their drivers with your goods. Their prices are some of the cheapest I've seen and they always have coupons & deals with an insanely wide selection. They have had my business for the past year and they will continue to!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us and especially our drivers! Our selection will continue to expand and we are always happy to hear from you on what products you'd like to see from us next! Thanks so much for your continued support for the last year, and we look forward to seeing you again soon ;) - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the drivers, great selection that changes frequently so I can keep trying new strains. Extremely responsive via email. Extremely low prices, best prices I’ve found so I try and only purchase through Kush cart! It’s fast and free delivery and they offer CanPay so you don’t need cash!
Dispensary said:

We love you too Alexis! Glad you like our revolving selection. Feel free to reach out if theres another product you want to see on our menu and we'll do what we can to bring it in for you again! We seriously appreciate the continued support. I'll see you soon! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well atmosphere what can I say...I love Kush kart like and I hate most dispensaries. Eddy was the hero of the day today. I’ll be back literally in two days
Dispensary said:

Hahaha this is a great review. Dispensaries aren't for everyone, so glad you enjoy our service. Eddy is a rock start! We'll see you soon Peekajew! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Premium flowers, knowledgeable staff..Prompt delivery from best driver Eddie Kush cart is a God send”
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We'll let Eddy know that he is a super star driver! - Lisa
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made a small order to test the service, and I couldn't be happier with the result! Arrived quickly, and Eddy was super nice. There were even stickers in the bag, and I do love stickers. I'm glad there's a delivery service that goes to outer SE that has online ordering, and that I can use CanPay with. I definitely forsee many future visits from Kushcart peeps.
Dispensary said:

Yay! So glad we met your expectations. We love giving out stickers of our vendors when they supply them to us, just a little something extra you know? Thanks for noticing the small details and we look forward to seeing you in the future! - Kushcart Peeps.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are the best. Great selection and even better service. Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Glad you enjoy our selection and even better that you like our service. We're happy to do what we do. - Lisa
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next