Kush Pointe - Mukilteo

11811 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA
Follow Kush Pointe - Mukilteo on Leafly
Follow
Call Kush Pointe - Mukilteo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean weed boutique style store with great music and very friendly staff. Reese recommended a pre-roll with everything I was looking for; quality, flavor, and value. First time customer made a regular.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smaller inventory meaning less overwhelming. Super friendly staff, knows exactly what to recommend to me every time and has never let me down. Great prices and excellent variety of oils and concentrates. Will always come here, even though it’s very much out of my way.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good buds, good times.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this store several times now. Each time has bees as pleasurable as the first. Great people and prices. Staff is very helpful with just what you may be looking for. I will most definitely be a regular here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, Hart45! We really appreciate your review, I hope we continue to provide you with great service every time you visit. :-) Don't forget about our 3 happy hours! 8am-10am, 3pm-5pm (this one is only Monday thru Friday) and 9pm-11pm. Lots of chances to get 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to this location for a year now and the customer service and management are very helpful and professional! They always greet you with a smile and are really knowledgeable about their products! Their prices are reasonable as well! Give this place a try; you won’t be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! You are so kind! We will do our absolute best to continue providing the type of service you have described. :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and nice bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Don't forget to mention your review on your next visit to redeem your 15% off.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I’ve gone has been in and out, which is a breath of fresh air since I’m used to Surf City, Cali where it’ll take at least 10-15 minutes but usually closer to 30 since there’s only 1 place in town and it solid and most in the county of Orange aren’t
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your kind words. We hope to continue providing you killer service every time you come in!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, conscientious budtenders
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the nice review, Kushpointe's Focus is Excellent Customer Service and great products. Garrett - Owner
Report abuse
00
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have extremely bad anxiety with chronic pain, and the staff at Kush Pointe make it easier to choose the best product(s) for my pain, at my budget, while putting me at easy. Love this place! Thank you so much ❤️
Dispensary said:

Reviews like this are why we feel blessed & honored to serve the Mukilteo community. We will continue to search for the best most effective medicinal and recreational products we can acquire. Thank You for supporting us. Garrett Peterson (Owner)
Report abuse
10
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always help me with my Oleum needs. Glad there's a happy hour. Awesome place.
Dispensary said:

Oleum is one of our staple concentrates! So glad we could assist you, OleumGuy! Don't forget to claim your 15% off for taking the time to leave us a review :-)
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next