Kush Pointe - Mukilteo

11811 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA
Follow Kush Pointe - Mukilteo on Leafly
Follow
Review Kush Pointe - Mukilteo
Review
Call Kush Pointe - Mukilteo
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a really good visit while I was in town for the weekend. It smelled great when you walk in the door. Clean, good customer service. Duff was great and kept the place upbeat each time. Reese is a pleasure to chat with while shopping as well with good advice. Thank you Kush Pointe!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they have the best range of products, and I’ve yet to ever have any I didn’t find great quality. everyone who works here is super nice, and every visit I’ve ever had has been a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend going here over any store in the Everett or surrounding areas.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Would recommend and come again! Reece & Shaughn had a wealth of knowledge; they gave us a recommendation that turned out to be amazing. We came back the next day and got a second cartridge for night time that we were second guessing on, but so glad that we got it. A+++ store and team, if you haven't headed to Kush Pointe you are missing out, great selection and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in a Washington dispensary (I'm an Oregon resident). Shaughn and Reese really helped me find what I needed and didn't steer me wrong! Next time I'm in the area I'll definitely drop in.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean weed boutique style store with great music and very friendly staff. Reese recommended a pre-roll with everything I was looking for; quality, flavor, and value. First time customer made a regular.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Smaller inventory meaning less overwhelming. Super friendly staff, knows exactly what to recommend to me every time and has never let me down. Great prices and excellent variety of oils and concentrates. Will always come here, even though it’s very much out of my way.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good buds, good times.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this store several times now. Each time has bees as pleasurable as the first. Great people and prices. Staff is very helpful with just what you may be looking for. I will most definitely be a regular here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, Hart45! We really appreciate your review, I hope we continue to provide you with great service every time you visit. :-) Don't forget about our 3 happy hours! 8am-10am, 3pm-5pm (this one is only Monday thru Friday) and 9pm-11pm. Lots of chances to get 10% off!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to this location for a year now and the customer service and management are very helpful and professional! They always greet you with a smile and are really knowledgeable about their products! Their prices are reasonable as well! Give this place a try; you won’t be disappointed!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! You are so kind! We will do our absolute best to continue providing the type of service you have described. :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and nice bud tenders
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Don't forget to mention your review on your next visit to redeem your 15% off.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next