KushMart - Everett

6309 Evergreen Way STE C, Everett, WA
Follow KushMart - Everett on Leafly
Follow
Review KushMart - Everett
Review
Call KushMart - Everett
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.9 out of 5 stars
212 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The layout for this location is pure chaos with everything in a display case but listed no where else. If it's slow this is irrelevant because you can easily flit about to look at various things, when it's busy (which it often is) this is a nightmare. As a medical user with both anxiety and brain damage its a bit much to memorize what I may be interested in while in line and easy to resolve with physical menus (or even digital ones somewhere in store) for people who may require such an accommodation.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place poor location but it won't stop me from purchasing
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place to get your buds
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I use to go here, but when I tried to exchange a cartridge the store manager asked me to go outside and test it again. There are signs up front that tell you not to smoke on the property, and I think it's agents the law. So she says she'll exchange it, I wanted a more expensive one and she said no I cant do that. I was willing to pay the difference but she still said no, all she did was resight her store policy and that's all I can do. I had a gram cartridge for $40 and was asking for a .5 gram for $45, I couldn't understand that kind of stupid store policy. I thought you were in business to make more money, so it's the last time I'll go there.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Online ordering is awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Great quality products and great prices! Some of the budtenders suck and the music is loud sometimes but a good overall shop and one I frequently shop at.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
KushMart has been the #1 dispensary 3 years in a row for me, but this time it's like the took it a bit too far in blowing me away with their latest promotion of the newest Buddha strain for day-time. I can remember when they had White Tara in flower and now they are trying to help the customer to get it in a dab regardless of price, and they even said they would try to get Blue Buddha back too, but I told them that would not matter if they got Purple Buddha instead. After my conversation with the owner, they even stated they would try to talk to High Altitude to bring the Black Magic Kush back to the people in the future of Cannabis form Concentrate ONLY that way we don't need to clean the bowl because with a dag rig you can clean it with a flame in 30 seconds while having some of the best experiences of your Life!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
music good, bud good, bud tenders suck!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love everything about this dispensary. Always good service, quality product, and good prices. The only criticism I could offer is that the music often turned waaaay up and it's very overwhelming and stressful. However the last couple of times I've been in that hasn't been the case, so they're moving in the right direction :)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders are knowledgeable about the products, friendly & the prices are not inflated. I am an avid user of Marijuana and have even grown myself. It is not difficult for me to pick up on over fertilization, improper flushing & the big failed finish,...the cure. So, I am delighted to have found KushMart! The budtenders do not steer me in the opposite direction of what I ask for. Which is usually the case, with many dispensaries. I wish KushMart continued success and thank you Robert for last night's suggestion.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Lamtastic1!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next