Kush Valley Collective - Los Angeles
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2043 Imperial St., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-6
2017-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
guess who's back in town its Yo boy Scotty and I'm Omw to y'all I miss you guys, the best shop in downtown hands down. 💨💨💨🔥⛽💣 I highly recommend this shop Chavez OG
Report abuse
00
2016-12-29
2016-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in la . I only come here the girls are beautiful and always so helpful.... Its such a good vibe u just wanna chill and dabb . best place in la to get all ur medical needs 😍
Report abuse
00
2016-11-2
2016-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is dope come here. Bring friends to get better hook ups. Weed is bomb and so is there wax and shatter.
Report abuse
00
2016-9-24
2016-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its a great place to get your weed.and dab at there lounge you just want to keep coming back
Report abuse
00
2016-8-22
2016-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice environment. Good buds at reasonable prices. Their lounge is reason to come.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-29
2016-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tried going to one place before this one because I needed something close to home and they rejected my recommendation. I'm a veteran that actually benefits from it. So I found this place on leafly and the service was great. I was greeted right from the moment I walked was made to feel as I was going to be taken care of. I walked in was greeted by lilia who was beautiful and her attitude and character made her a hottie. She hooked me up took the time to explain how everything works and the difference in strands and edibles. I'll recommend this spot loved the atmosphere and was even going to get a free dab but had to pass because priorities call.
Report abuse
01
2016-7-27
2016-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the best shop in L.A.. good prices EXCELLENT service. do your self a favor and hurry to this spot
Report abuse
00
2016-7-10
2016-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest place I've been to Downtown so far. Great service + atmosphere COME NOW! :)
Report abuse
00
2016-7-9
2016-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good selection on flowers and concentrates I have never left dissapointed. Very beautiful and friendly bud tenders only place I pick up
Report abuse
00
2016-6-28
2016-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection of meds. And a lot of concentrates to choose from. Don't have to worry about missing a game that might be on. Take a dab a catch up on the score
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next