La Brea Collective - "LBC"
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
5057 W. Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
210 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite spot yet! Great selection of flowers. Their version of moon rocks is the best and the kief rosin kicks butt! Good budtenders for the most part. If they're not sure they will find out. Have recommended and will again.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely one of my favorite spots in l.a.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not only do they no longer carry the Delta9 brand of cartridge still listed on their menu, but the Deals Near You Leafly offer of buy 2 get 1 free for capes is also not being honored, according to the person answering their phones.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just great service & all around selection of medicine. Nice choice of concentrates too for those in the know
Report abuse
00
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LaBrea Collective has been a fav of mine 5 years now, always have great meds, low prices & the staff are great & very knowledgeable about the quality & potency of the meds. highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
CLASSIC shop and the new look is sweet ! Moonrocks is fire !
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesommeee place I gotta tell all my friends about it !!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot right by my house.. Bud tenders are friendly and they have a great/affordable selection of concentrates.. definitely one of the more professional spots!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think it is great. I have been going for years and they have great specials.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in all of LA! LBC has the best prices for such great quality, and the staff is always super friendly and informative. Thanks LBC for being the best!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next