La Mota Drain
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
257 2nd Ave, Drain, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-6-19
2017-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Drain La Mota is a great place to shop. They have a diverse knowledge of cannabis and along with that they remember what we like and always recommend items that they know will suit our tastes. Christa and Alan will not steer you the wrong way, Make sure you stop in this location on your way to the coast! One of Oregon's greatest little secrets! Great prices, great service!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was beautiful. It may be tucked away through some amazing southern Oregon landscaping, but this place is worth the trip!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a top notch dispensary! I stopped in on 4/20 and I have to say that Allen and Damien are the most professional budtenders I have ever encountered. Their strain knowledge was bar none, and they were very helpful in assisting me with my order. I recommend La Mota for any serious cannabis connoisseur like myself. Grade A! Can't wait to visit again when I am in the area!!
Report abuse
10
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The guy who helped us out was so kind! Thanks for the recommendations.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-4
2017-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how the staff is laid back they make me feel comfortable when i come in. They've got lots of strains of really good flower at good prices. I recommend them to anyone who lives close by
Report abuse
00
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean and well organized store the gentleman who works there is super nice and willing to help you find the perfect strain and willing to take some one on one time with customers and let you smell the strains they have and get a real idea of what you want. I do wish they were a bit quicker on getting things to him at this location even glassware when he sells out seems to take a while to get more. I bought a nice little bong there and of course managed to break it lol. And wanted to get another but he had sold out and was waiting for them to send him more. I love the layout he has for the strains with everything clearly listed on papers on the counter color coded and have all the numbers on them for everything about every strain, no guessing or wondering price or percentages here! Great prices on dabs!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great people and growing selection.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1