La Mota Southeast Portland
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
7435 SE 52nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
474 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Rude budtenders that probably were only hired for certain reasons cough cough. Got some royal something complete garbage and no medical prices did not feel welcomed at all
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was happy to find this store. I've been going to the one in NE. great prices, some of the better flowers I've gotten and I like to go to different dispensaries all the time to who has the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Busy but good... stopped in last week, didn’t find what I needed but there were lots of other options that got the job done well. Thanks for the quick fix! Would return.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
everyone was nice and very good quality weed but the staff missed a pre roll I payed for
Report abuse
01
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super close to my house, staff are all super cute and very friendly, never a bad product! May suggest lower prices or weekly oz deals, maybe frequent customer discounts
Report abuse
20
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The employees had zero people skills and their product was sub par. The atmosphere was non-existent. Sad to see
Report abuse
60
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
this quality was the worst ive had
Report abuse
83
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and welcoming services, they don't even check IDs at the front door, cheapest REC Durban Poison I found yet. The girl even went on to prune the buds of tiny stems before weighing them for me! Sweet.
Report abuse
44
2017-2-19
2017-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store, and its always been a mew favorite! however, they just started a new method where they don't check people in and its awful! people constantly cut in line, and the budtenders have no way of telling who was next because they're busy doing their jobs. i also dont feel safe at all without the locked door, how are they supposed to keep themselves safe! especially at night. ill still go here because the prices and the budtenders are amazing, but I think they should go back to the old way
Report abuse
12
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been a long time customer of this place, but I am gonna shop around. They have just started a walk on back instead of check in and it sucks. Its confusing, takes forever, and people cut infront of you cause the workers have no idea who was first. The prices are not good enough to endure the new walk confusion. Boo! 👎
Report abuse
70
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next