La Mota Southeast Portland

7435 SE 52nd Ave, Portland, OR
Follow La Mota Southeast Portland on Leafly
Follow
Review La Mota Southeast Portland
Review
Call La Mota Southeast Portland
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
477 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Christopher was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was shocked to hear that he was new! His guidance was just what I was seeking.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Well, some decent products but nothing else. I heard this owner was leading the pack in their number of employees and locations. Looks like she needs to get back to basics. Next time Im though town it will be elsewhere. No bueno.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great local place if you’re looking for a cheap Preroll, really helpful staff! I’m not much of a tree smoker but they have solid $4 -$6 grams tax included which is pretty solid, I mainly go for the oil great oil ! Budtender was kind enough to make sure the oil was not leaking much appreciated!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Rude budtenders that probably were only hired for certain reasons cough cough. Got some royal something complete garbage and no medical prices did not feel welcomed at all
Report abuse
10
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was happy to find this store. I've been going to the one in NE. great prices, some of the better flowers I've gotten and I like to go to different dispensaries all the time to who has the best.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Busy but good... stopped in last week, didn’t find what I needed but there were lots of other options that got the job done well. Thanks for the quick fix! Would return.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
everyone was nice and very good quality weed but the staff missed a pre roll I payed for
Report abuse
01
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super close to my house, staff are all super cute and very friendly, never a bad product! May suggest lower prices or weekly oz deals, maybe frequent customer discounts
Report abuse
20
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The employees had zero people skills and their product was sub par. The atmosphere was non-existent. Sad to see
Report abuse
70
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
this quality was the worst ive had
Report abuse
93
12345 ... 48
page 1 of 48
next