Lakeside Herbal Solution

4345 Mullen Ave, Clearlake, CA
Follow Lakeside Herbal Solution on Leafly
Follow
Call Lakeside Herbal Solution
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Brought my wife with stage 4 terminal cancer in for her meds she desperately needs. They wouldn’t let her in because she didn’t have her license with her. My wife is 57 years old 110 lbs and bald from chemo. It doesn’t take a genius to see she is very sick. We went home empty handed. Thanks for being so compassionate guys. Hope you don’t have a problem like this on your last days on earth.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Walked into a front room where you have identification checked, and copied. I was notified they need proof that customers are over 21. Waited my turn to go in the back room. Maybe ten minutes, one at a time. Looked like remodeling was halfway done. The budtendergirl was on her game, when I asked for specials she had many options for me. Happy with my deal, happy with the product . I will return ✌😚💨🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this dispensery will be amazing when its fialy finished. the service was helful and friendly and as far as Im aware its the only dispensery in lake county that offers a veteran's discount. will defanitley become a regular.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I️ am a new medical marijuana patient and I️ love this place. I️ have visited a few others but this is by far the nicest and worth going into Lakeport. Out of the way place which I️ found by accident. So glad and I️ highly recommend.
Report abuse
02
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service by the Bud-tenders who know what they are talking about... nice job! They have most of the products well labeled and good usable information on them... The hand rolled choices are a good way to experience various strains... so far it feels safe and comfortable... When in Clearlake or close, just try them out... HIGHly recommended!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very helpful and the lobby has some nice items yo keep you busy while you wait your turn. I recommend this dispensary to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff, consistent quality of medicine, affordable.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome thanks
Report abuse
01
2017-3-25
2017-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Took a trip out here and everything was great feom strains,acknowledge and a very welcoming feeling cant get anybetter then that.
Report abuse
30
2016-12-15
2016-12-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small shop in tucked away location. It is 100% worth the trip, the quality of service from the tenders is unmatched in Lake County. The product selection is at your finger tips and inviting. Please note at time of this review the shop is "under remodel", but things look to moving in a great direction.
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1