Las Vegas ReLeaf - Delivery
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
E Sunset Rd & Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and professional. Best prices. I shopped around.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s Saturday. I need a certain strain. I’m also Medical. My delivery and product came at a perfect timing and correct. Thank you for displaying 100% customer service. Thank you for not using “BlackbirdGo!” You’re on my top 5 List in NV. P.S this is the second time I’ve ordered delivery and you guys nailed it all around
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shopped around a few places but this one def has the best atmosphere, best service and slightly better prices
Report abuse
10
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually keep coming back! Given the fact 3 dispensaries are within a short distance. I actually adore the folks that work there so it is always a warm welcome and fun to shop and learn from them all.
Report abuse
60
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My spot.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-10
2017-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect Location. 1 Mile From My House...
Report abuse
00
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, very detailed menu with exact THC content.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place but go here at night as the night crew are the best. There is this one black girl in there with glasses she rocks. She very friendly and she remembers me every time.
Report abuse
22
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf all the way! Karen is awesome. I will be using this dispensary AGAIN AND AGAIN! Thank you!
Dispensary said:

We are glad you loved the medicine! Refer your friends and family and get $10 to spend in-store. No limits on referrals! Get $10 of in-store credit AGAIN AND AGAIN!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have used ReLeaf for delivery twice. Karen, who organizes delivery, is fantastic. She's SO helpful, which is particularly nice for us older medical users who have some problems ordering online. Delivery is on-time, and the drivers are very courteous. Product is top-notch. It's so nice to have a first-rate delivery service for medical patients who sometimes have mobility problems. Thanks, ReLeaf and Karen!
Report abuse
31
123
page 1 of 3
next