LAVC - Los Angeles Variety Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6132 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the people here! Amazing customer service, amazing sativa flower and prerolls. My new fav spot!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I’m only reviewing this place for the discount, but Hillary knows her stuff... Just don’t argue with her your wrong! No point fighting a master of her craft. Sativa wise go for BlackJack, if you an OG every true Jedi knows Skywalker is prince of the whole god damned empire, and the brass knuckles Pineapple Express is an absolute must!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was super helpful and there were a lot of discounts going on when I went.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope spot !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection is like none other I have ever seen. The staff is friendly and helps out when I am confused. Being a newbie at this process they are very patient and I even heard they support smaller organic bud companies and thus I enjoy their bud options a lot.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to LAVC for the first time a few weeks back and now its the only shop I'm going to from now on. They have a great selection of flower(no 1/8's over 45), a huge variety of joints, vapes, edibles, and any other goodie you may want. It's a beautiful shop with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Can't wait till my next visit!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found my new favorite sativa at this dispensary. The strain is Orange Fuel by Cru. They have a ton of bud options from quality growers. I love trying new strains so this will be my spot from now on! The have a nice variety of edibles also 👌🏽 I’d definitely recommend this store to others.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going in to this shop. It was an amazing experience. Chill vibe Beautiful art pieces . The Variety they have in their flower is Out of this world ! I felt so welcomed they answered all of my questions. Everyone is so friendly great people will recommend LAVC to all my friends their weed is fire!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is AMAZING. The set up is perfect for users at any level, you can smell and look at every strain offered. Anything you want is here from top shelf strains to edibles, pre-rolls, tinctures, body creams and CBD. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave smiling!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I drove in traffic from the valley and even called to make sure they had what i was looking for. To be told when i showed up that they didn’t have strawberry OG!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1