LAXCC 21+
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
8332 Lincoln Blvd., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
428 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very disappointed
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I asked for something to help me sleep. They sold me something NOT to sleep. The staff had no idea what they are selling
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They are a little pricey but that is to be expected from a desp right next to lax. They are extremely warm and inviting, the staff was super nice and friendly. The strain I ended up was phenomenal(madmen) Was one of the best I ever had. Extremely pleased
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome great people
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Bud was up to par, but the bud tenders were not personable. The atmosphere wasn’t inviting.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love this store. The staff is super friendly and educational in regards to the product. The product is great as well. ID checks are long and it’s packed so it’s normally a wait.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Visited here from out of state, no problem using my ID. However the bud tender was really trying to rush me and hurry me along. I mean they have a huge variety of strains so it’s hard to just pick one unless you already know what you want. Picked up some Hawaiian snow and Tutti frutti
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender Gil was amazing and helpful. Definitely will vist again
Report abuse
01
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
One star is for the effort, waited 20 minutes for them to tell me that they are unable to scan my out of state ID. Don’t come here if you are out of state, unless you want the runaround. Won’t make the same mistake if I am back in the area anytime soon
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
they had a great variety of good bud
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 43
page 1 of 43
next