Left Coast Connection
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
10055 N.E. Glisan Street, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
355 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Seriously loved my visit today. Both of the girls working today were so chill and friendly! Also bought a quarter of Sour Tangie and was not disappointed by the quality or the price. Will come again and again! ❤
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my all time favorite store I travel from Tigard (45 minutes away) just to get weed from these guys. it's all top shelf even the discount weed is amazing for it's price. I tell everyone about you guys you are THE BEST IN OREGON 💖💯
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Not very friendly bud tender. Did not feel comfortable or welcomed.
Dispensary said:

Hi Kristy, please give me a call at 971-407-3049 and please ask to speak to Jordan. We base our entire customer experience on you feeling both welcomed with open arms and completely comfortable. It sounds like we failed somewhere and I would love to discuss how we can make it right and make it better moving forward. We truly apologize that you didn't get the experience you deserve. Hoping to speak to you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Their lower-tier flower is very cheap but can be really dry. Upgrading to a higher tier is a huge price jump, and the quality isn’t anything special that you couldn’t find nearby for a better price. Discounts/specials are inconsistent and it definitely appears that some staff are not giving discounts when they are supposed to be doing so. On top of all of that, sometimes they close before they’re scheduled to, so when I showed up at 8:45 they had already locked the doors. Do they not realize people have medical needs and depend on them? I feel bad for the staff who are actually good at their job because they deserve to work somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

Hi Krusty91, thank you for your review. All of our specials are set to auto-apply in our point of sale system, so you can be sure that discounts are being applied! We do have a different deal every day, and that can be confusing. Please call us anytime and we would be happy to let you know what our deal is that day. We are unsure what you mean when you say our door is sometimes locked early. Like our discounts, our door automatically locks at 9:00PM every night, we NEVER lock it manually. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my top locations to go to. I love the selection and the prices (which you really can’t find anywhere that even comes close) I recommend left coast 100%
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the awesome shout out Chris! We promise to always offer incredible deals and prices. Always great to see you and we love hearing your feedback, it means a lot to us!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-4
2017-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice shop. The person who helped me was great, too. The quality of what I bought is excellent, I'm very happy :)
Dispensary said:

Awww, thank you! We love what we do and we're so glad you love us too. Thank you for shopping with us!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This is my go to store since they have the cheapest bud in town. I go here every week and the quality/menu can vary, but I've had 2 bad quality purchases in the 30+ times I've been here. Most of the time they have pretty decent bud for cheap and I've received some killer deals on occasion. Though the service and quality can vary, nobody can beat the consistent deals. Definitely a quality dispensary despite its issues on occasion.
Dispensary said:

AWESOME review, we really appreciate this constructive feedback! We now feature a different deal every day, feel free to call any time and we can break that down for you too. So happy to hear that you enjoy shopping here because we enjoy serving you! Peace!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-19
2017-9-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DO NOT shop here unless you enjoy getting ripped off and smoking leaves & stems. SERIOUSLY!
Dispensary said:

Hi Ospry, we are really sorry to hear that you did not care for the quality of flower you received. It is our policy to show every customer the contents of their dram before each sale, if you see something you don't like, please let us know and we can find you a different option. Thanks for your honest review.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
its was a good experience
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business. Come check us out anytime, we have a different awesome deal every day of the week.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is clean, the shop is well tended.
Dispensary said:

Well thank you! We are all beaming to receive this review, next time you come in show us this review on your account and get 10% OFF your purchase.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next