Left Coast Connection Reviews

  • “This is my go to store since they have the cheapest bud in town. I go here every week and the quality/menu can vary, but I've had 2 bad quality purchases in the 30+ times I've been here. Most of the time they have pretty decent bud for cheap and I've received some killer deals on occasion. Though the service and quality can vary, nobody can beat the consistent deals. Definitely a quality dispensary despite its issues on occasion.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “DO NOT shop here unless you enjoy getting ripped off and smoking leaves & stems. SERIOUSLY!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “its was a good experience”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “The location is clean, the shop is well tended.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Left Coast Connection

    Well thank you! We are all beaming to receive this review, next time you come in show us this review on your account and get 10% OFF your purchase.

  • “Great shop! Great selection and Great service! PG-13 pre roll was awesome! Quick hitting, munchies hit hard and fast. However, I was still able to function with clear head. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Left Coast Connection

    Well all be darn! that PG-13 surprised you- good to hear that we gave you the right antidote. Thanks for the awesome review, show us this review next time you come in and recieve 10% off your purchase!

  • “Online menu is outdated. They do not honor the veterans discount nor the seniors discount that they advertise on leafly. Budtenders are unprofessional.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Left Coast Connection

    We constantly have our menu rotating and changing online. We honor 10% off for senior and veterans on everything except our sweet deals page as they are already heavily discounted and VERY fairly priced. We have a great team at Left Coast and I'm sorry you feel like your visit was lackluster.

  • “The budtenders dont have a genuine interest in helping people find what they are looking for or need. Closest place to the hpuse and have bwwn several times. Most recently they sold my mom who is over 60 and has chronic pain some 'really good indica' supposedly... that is only 6% thc. Poor mom, what a disappointment. NEVER AGAIN. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Left Coast Connection

    The Left Coast team is saddened by your review, we do our best to provide customers with the best product to fit their needs and budget. Rascal is an Indica strain from our deals menu and contains a low THC. The THC is listed for each strain on our menu.

  • “I used to love this place, but the last 3 times I've gone, their online menu has been outdated. Not outdated by hours, but by days. As well, the staff used to be awesome here. The last time I was there, the girl that helped me had an attitude like she just really couldn't give a f*ck. It's a real shame, this used to be my favorite dispensary.”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “Quality: The quality of the bud ranged widely. Mostly your average mid-lower end stuff, but they do carry a couple top end PDX growers. The high quality growers they do have though, can be found not far away at more competitive pricing as well. Service: Definitely understand why people have complained on here. I've been been twice. The first time was fine, not overly friendly or knowledgable but fine. However the second time I felt almost like it didn't even matter to the budtenders if I even bought anything or not. I've had worse service at shops, but I can't say it's been the best either. Atmosphere: Small, but well designed and really nice interior!”

    Was this review helpful to you?
  • “My family used to go there every week until they raised all the top shelf prices at New Years, even for med patients like me (even though taxes went down). Maybe half of their staff has any customer service skills. Recently I saw a deal they advertised on their leafy page and went in for something else but asked if that deal advertised was correct because I was wanting to get a certain strain. They said yes it was right please come back on Wednesday, which I did. That bud tender I got was rude saying I was wrong and that what I was told was top shelf isn't their top shelf. I asked for a manager and showed them where it was on the website, but all I got were rude excuses why I was wrong, and no apology. It got blamed on a new budtender, even though it was man I know has worked there a long time, and then said it was because they never updated the leaflet page since 2016, which I know they have. They didn't try to make it up to me by honoring the advertised price, and when they just ignored me I walked out. I cannot even begin to describe how disappointed I am with left coast connection. I will never go there or recommend them again.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from Left Coast Connection

    We apologize for the expreience you had that day. The whole situations seems as though it was very confusing and after reading this review we have addressed the issues stated. We offer variety of pricing and we never raised our prices but added different price points to the menu versus one base price for everything. We still offer great deals for medical and rec. customers.