Liberty - Rockville

12001 Nebel Street, Rockville, MD
Follow Liberty - Rockville on Leafly
Follow
Review Liberty - Rockville
Review
Call Liberty - Rockville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
35 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
What makes you guys think it’s cool to sell 80 .5s? I work for no other company I’m just a patient of Maryland why does know one else speak out about this disrespect?
Report abuse
10
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the gentleman who let me in, to the young lady who processed my forms, to Erica who let me know all my options & gave me some information on tinctures, even the gentleman who peeked his head out for like 3 secs to deliver my choices from the back was smiling the whole staff was warm & excellent. First time patient deal was great, even without it the prices seem reasonable. Nice selection of various strains (indicas, sativas, hybrids) available. I'm going to have a hard time exploring my other options cause everything at Liberty was so great the first time.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It very good , the people are extremely nice an helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
very overpriced flower and glass pieces initial waiting room is very claustrophobic
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place has everything and every good vendor you could imagine. Probably the most flower in Rockville. Check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection in the state.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice staff, easy to get to, a lot of things to choose from.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Liberty for the first time a few months ago because I was in the area. I usually goto herbiculture in Burtonsville but after my last visit last week this will be the the new home store. I dealt with James aka the Rabbi. Very genuine guy who knows his strains and will recommend a strain based on your conversation with him. I enjoy heavy hitters and James took about 30 minutes if not more going over their heavy hitters and even went into the back to bring new strains that were just in that were not even on the floor yet. What I really like about liberty amongst other dispensaries, all of Libertys 8ths are always $50, never $60 like other dispensaries. And they have a wide selection to pick from, I would say 55 plus strains to select from and all quality at that. AND they have usually have good amount of sales on 8ths or higher quantity on premium strains which is also kina rare! I see y’all liberty!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shoutout to Liberty. Every time I go in, the staff is helpful and nice. They’re having a different special each day this week. This afternoon, they let me get today’s special and tomorrow’s, so I didn’t have to come back two days in a row. It’s these little things they do that set them apart from other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BIG shout out to Lizzie and Carita (sp?) who helped me out on Sunday! I had questions about a Liberty product purchased from another dispensary and they answered all of my questions and took care of me - even though I had not bought from them directly. A great example of outstanding customer service; you've earned yet another loyal customer. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next