Liberty - Rockville
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
12001 Nebel Street, Rockville, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice people and store. Previous visit I felt a little rushed, but this time not at all. IMO a little limited in their current offerings compared to other dispensaries, but maybe this will improve over time. Recent price drop on some goods, or maybe it was a sale going on.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot for concentrates and cartridges. Best pricing around for concentrates (at the moment), and I hope they stay wanting to be competitive. Flower pricing is not so great compared to Harvest around the corner. The flower is also kind of hit and miss from what I've seen. Lots of low THC stuff. Not enough to drag down my rating though because the concentrate game is so on point, and gets better every week. If they could get their flower pricing competitive with Harvest they'd have Montgomery County on lock.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience. You guys should put a little bike lock spot outside.✌🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Future of Cannabis - After visiting the dispensary a couple times in wait of their opening, I was so excited for my first visit to liberty, and honestly I feel that way every time I go. Staff were very approachable, welcoming and positive. On top of that, upon viewing a few of the suites on their spectrum and their accessories with Jules, I had asked about an offer that a competing and recently opened dispensary ran and spoke with the manager, James Khan...who e-mailed me back a while ago offering a tour and their hours! I recently remembered and couldn't believe myself for forgetting. Of course, we both agreed to a one-time discount, which I greatly appreciate. They ran (and are running) the best deals since 420 week. Why? Because their quality and care put Maryland Medical Cannabis on the map. The concentrates, flower and tincture, can all be considered top shelf, but I'm just grateful that they have partner dispensaries close to me as well. Thank you guys! Also I purchased the Green Crack Badder, was amazing!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch service. I have had the best experience in any dispensary at this location. Pricing was a bit high but when you offer stellar service it makes up.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Apple store of weed. It's easy to spot once you know where it is, but if you're using GPS, look for the green building (I wonder if that's on purpose?).There's pretty ample parking with a quick ID check when you walk into the first room. After you're approved, the secured door opens up into what seriously looks like an Apple Store for weed. The staff is really knowledgable about their stuff and super friendly. I love how their flower samples are in cases with a built-in magnifying glass. You can see the trichomes! They also got distillate vape cartridges, which seem pricey at first, but distillates are the best of all oils. 90% THC and original terpenes.. the oil's heavier than others so make sure you have a good 3.7v battery that'll do heavy oils. But man is it good. Got tangie apple, green apple, and king kush x bubba OG. They really capture the smell and flavor of each strain, and I'm kind of surprised how much the tangie apple wakes me up. It's all heady though, so I wouldn't recommend it for pain, but it almost feels like a more creative coffee. The green apple wasn't really that different effect wise from the tangie apple, but that's not a bad thing. The king kush bubba og hit me in the body. Didn't taste as good as the apples, but after a long day, it takes all my aches and pains away. I like to take a light puff before dinner and then a few after, and I'm sleeping good. I also got some Blue Dream flower that was great, but the cartridges are what blew me away. Come here for a great experience with a luxury vibe. If you have questions or need recommendations, their staff has you covered. They even have private patient consult rooms!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary may not appear to be so fancy on the outside, but do not be fooled - the inside is impeccably clean and open, with a great atmosphere and caring staff. My visit was so pleasant that I will definitely be back again soon! I see that they now have prerolls on the menu and some new strains I'm excited to try - PPK, Grape Gorilla, and King Kush!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and professional environment, my bud tender Erica was very helpful, informative and patient.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this dispensary yesterday for the first time. The place was very nice, with a vey knowledgeable staff. I like that they categorize their selection be effect instead of strain. Excellent prices on mix and match flower was great.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next