Liberty - Rockville

12001 Nebel Street, Rockville, MD
Follow Liberty - Rockville on Leafly
Follow
Review Liberty - Rockville
Review
Call Liberty - Rockville
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.9 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went to Liberty for the first time a few months ago because I was in the area. I usually goto herbiculture in Burtonsville but after my last visit last week this will be the the new home store. I dealt with James aka the Rabbi. Very genuine guy who knows his strains and will recommend a strain based on your conversation with him. I enjoy heavy hitters and James took about 30 minutes if not more going over their heavy hitters and even went into the back to bring new strains that were just in that were not even on the floor yet. What I really like about liberty amongst other dispensaries, all of Libertys 8ths are always $50, never $60 like other dispensaries. And they have a wide selection to pick from, I would say 55 plus strains to select from and all quality at that. AND they have usually have good amount of sales on 8ths or higher quantity on premium strains which is also kina rare! I see y’all liberty!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shoutout to Liberty. Every time I go in, the staff is helpful and nice. They’re having a different special each day this week. This afternoon, they let me get today’s special and tomorrow’s, so I didn’t have to come back two days in a row. It’s these little things they do that set them apart from other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BIG shout out to Lizzie and Carita (sp?) who helped me out on Sunday! I had questions about a Liberty product purchased from another dispensary and they answered all of my questions and took care of me - even though I had not bought from them directly. A great example of outstanding customer service; you've earned yet another loyal customer. Thanks!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean very well organized!! The staff was great !! Will be coming back for sure!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice people and store. Previous visit I felt a little rushed, but this time not at all. IMO a little limited in their current offerings compared to other dispensaries, but maybe this will improve over time. Recent price drop on some goods, or maybe it was a sale going on.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot for concentrates and cartridges. Best pricing around for concentrates (at the moment), and I hope they stay wanting to be competitive. Flower pricing is not so great compared to Harvest around the corner. The flower is also kind of hit and miss from what I've seen. Lots of low THC stuff. Not enough to drag down my rating though because the concentrate game is so on point, and gets better every week. If they could get their flower pricing competitive with Harvest they'd have Montgomery County on lock.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience. You guys should put a little bike lock spot outside.✌🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Future of Cannabis - After visiting the dispensary a couple times in wait of their opening, I was so excited for my first visit to liberty, and honestly I feel that way every time I go. Staff were very approachable, welcoming and positive. On top of that, upon viewing a few of the suites on their spectrum and their accessories with Jules, I had asked about an offer that a competing and recently opened dispensary ran and spoke with the manager, James Khan...who e-mailed me back a while ago offering a tour and their hours! I recently remembered and couldn't believe myself for forgetting. Of course, we both agreed to a one-time discount, which I greatly appreciate. They ran (and are running) the best deals since 420 week. Why? Because their quality and care put Maryland Medical Cannabis on the map. The concentrates, flower and tincture, can all be considered top shelf, but I'm just grateful that they have partner dispensaries close to me as well. Thank you guys! Also I purchased the Green Crack Badder, was amazing!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch service. I have had the best experience in any dispensary at this location. Pricing was a bit high but when you offer stellar service it makes up.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next