Lifted Northwest
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
11121 SE Division ST, Portland, Oregon
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product. great service. great prices !
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge the shop we truly appreciate the love. Hope to see you again soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've driven by this location throughout so many iterations...never ever could I have thought it could be this nice inside... Also, the man helping me was so zen it made me even feel better.
Dispensary said:

So glad you decided to stop in and check us out. We love our new neighborhood and always enjoy meeting new customers. It was most definitely a labor of love that went into the construction of our place. We hope you visit us again in the near future:) Thank you so much for your kind review!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First off the inside of this place is beautiful! The girl that helped me was awesome, very helpful, lots of knowledge, and super friendly. The prices are really good to. And my biggest selling point... they carry orchid!!!!
Dispensary said:

Haleybug91 your the coolest. Thank you for taking the time to compliment our shop we truly appreciate the love and the business. We hope to see you again soon:)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, very helpful staff and awesome location. I've been in 2 or 3 times since they've opened and the staff is always nice and knowledgeable. This is my go to shop.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the most amazing experience in this shop amazing staff super friendly and the flower was incredible. They carry a ton of Heroes of the Farm which is my favorite. Also great pricing
Report abuse
21
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved the shop, great flower especially the Heroes of the farm. And excellent customer service will be returning!!!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-27
2018-1-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Love Heroes Of The Farm!!! The staff at lifted.. were nice but i think they need to pay attention to their job more.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very happy with the quality and price of flower it was able to get with my ommp card thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Guys were super friendly. Let me in and showed me some bud, as soon as they found out I had left my bike outside they told me to bring it in! Gave me a lil tour and lesson on the weed they had too. Will be back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I think this place is pretentious AF. Rude staff and overpriced, dry bud... There are much better in the area... Don't waste your time or money here.
Report abuse
14
12
page 1 of 2
next