Lightshade - Dayton
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 08:00
330 S Dayton, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
441 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location. I go here so often you would think I worked here! I dont even shop anywhere else! This is the best dispensary I have ever been to.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is probably the fastest service and best choice of all the Lightshade dispensaries I have been to. Awesome place.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This location has the best flower and the nicest staff !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff @ the Dayton & Alameda Location,ARE AWESOME!!!! Very knowledgeable,helpful,& Listen to what your Needs are..... THANK-YOU STAFF @ THIS LOCATION!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, fire concentrates and friendly service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service awesome deals and fire bud
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place. Great people and so knowledgeable. The selection is amazing. Something for everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i really like this new location! great products, great service! will tell everyone about this location!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good products at really great prices.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Lightshade location is right next to my house. The employees are always so welcoming and friendly, and they always have a great selection of bud. I am definitely going to come back!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 45
page 1 of 45
next