Lightshade - Dayton
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
330 S Dayton, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.9 out of 5 stars
339 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this dispensary has great deal and wonderful customer service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really appreciate this location. They are very informative and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service great deal the employees are very informative and have very fast prompt service great location
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the love and your business! We really hope to keep it up and keep you coming back in to visit us again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff great fwers with some awsome dealsl
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great and staff is very friendly great wide variety of products and strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Denver! Very knowledgeable staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An awesome location to visit if you're ever in the area! The staff are incredibly friendly and well informed about the products they offer, with swift and professional service that'll have you in and out the door in a matter of minutes. Really wide diversity of selection available, anything from high quality flower, concentrates, edibles, and more! Would def recommend to anyone!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review!! We really appreciate your kind words and the love in your review! We're so happy to hear that have had such great experiences with us here and we hope to keep it up and keep you coming back in to visit us! We strive to give our customers the best experience when they walk through our doors and we hope to send them out the door with a smile! Come back in and visit us again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Relaxing waiting area. Friendly staff. Short wait time. Wider selection of concentrates than found elsewhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Manager is awesome he is a problem great solver.great customer service best store in town thanks for being here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service, I come to this dispensary often. Great quality and prices I recommend it to anyone in the area.👍
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you back in again sometime soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next