Lincoln City Collective

1266 SW 50th st, Lincoln City, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
77 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service and product is always top quality. My go to dispensary in Lincoln City.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Disappointed in product, I feel it was overpriced, another tourist trap.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices, selection, and service on the coast. I'm from out of town and everytime I am in Lincoln I'll come again!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Shop in Town!! ☆☆☆
Report abuse
10
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best shop I've ever been in. Always friendly, helpful and they know their products. They have a great staff and you feel right at home when you walk in. I rarely ever shop anywhere else. I recommend it to everyone.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rad bunch running this joint. Highly recommended if your in search of the best bud in LC.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved to town from the Portland area a year ago, and LC Collective is now what I compare every other dispensary too. This place is amazing. Everyone is super friendly and they really know their stuff. Having multiple tiers to choose from for the flower is great, and they have a really good selection of oils, pens, shatter, etc. The staff really takes care of their regulars. After a few trips they quickly figured out what I like, and have made alot of amazing recomendations for me ever since.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in and the guy was super knowledgeable. He explained each and every pre-roll and edible. Both gentlemen were very friendly and easy-going and super fast to check out. If I lived in Lincoln City, I’d go here for all of my stuff.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service is very helpful, employees are well knowledge of there strains
Report abuse
00
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We were in town for the eclipse and ran out of medicine, so we stopped at The LC Collective and found it very nice, good people, fair prices (in fact, better than many down in Eugene) and I was able to combine two eighths for the quarter price and also got a discount for being either medical or old or something, about 10% which also helped (older lady on fixed income so discounts are vital to me). The two types of flower were both good, loved the taste of Biscuit flower. I also found Who? cartridges $5 cheaper than what I find in Eugene. If it wasn't a 250 mile round trip, I'd go back for sure. Should anyone ask me, I'll be glad to recommend the Collective. Thanks for saving our vacation at a reasonable price.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next