Lit Provisioning Centers
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
600 W 7th St., Evart, MI
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. they are always happy to inform me on the different flowers they have to offer you. is the only place I'll be shopping at from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
another good experience here . the people that work here are not only helpful but always friendly. the flower is always on point and the concentrates are good. They stand behind their products and will allow you to exchange products that are faulty. they don't accept tips and I like that.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality, service, clean, my sales person was very helpful Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great environment! Very welcoming, 10/10 would recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
QUALITY!! This place gives the industry a GOOD name. Highly recommend and most definitely will return
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My second time visiting was yesterday and like the first time I was disappointed. Friendly knowledgeable staff and great bud. Definitely will be back and would recommend to anyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Too clean lol.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice friendly staff! Product on point..
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
close to home and ive been to several dispenserys and this place has some of the highest quality flower of all the other places I've been to.
Report abuse
21
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fuckin loved this place Man
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next