Lit Provisioning Centers

600 W 7th St., Evart, MI
Follow Lit Provisioning Centers on Leafly
Follow
Review Lit Provisioning Centers
Review
Call Lit Provisioning Centers
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service as usual. Were out of edibles due to temporary shutdown. Good product.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good store. Nice.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Other than the low tier Bud being dry sometimes dot-dot-dot all their bud is top-quality even when dry... People are very helpful... And put up with my annoying ass and all my questions so I love it there dot-dot. Can't wait to see what this Corporation grows into and how the community hopefully benefits from their growth.!.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great people...superb bud on all tiers... lower tier tenda to run a bit dry but smokes very well...priced same ive paid for simular quality over the past 15 years .. So they keep it on the level... Good place.!.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I would like to know the mission statement of lit llc...but besides that great bud, great people and I hope they keep everything local and support the community in return for the community supporting their business... I'd go here again and I recommend coming here for the top quality bud
Report abuse
10
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality and selection in Northern Michigan!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality and variety in Northern Michigan!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to learn about bud and even growing... What I like is about once a month or so...they always have some.top tier bud theyll sell for buttom tier prices. that coupled with the rewards perks ajd theres absolutely no reason not to love Lit.!. Any who...this place us mad convienent .!.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and Bud... only wish the entrance was in the back... Considering I work at Ventra... Even though it's legal it's still a moral gray area in the states and World abroad... But reviewing the business I give them nine out of 10... They're bottom-tier $10 a gram bud is oftentimes a little on the dry side... But that's okay that means you get more bud and less water... And it's easy to throw an orange peel or two in with the bud and rehydrate...
Report abuse
10
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! Amazing products! Good sales! And the budtenders are super nice helping you find what you need and the guys are super hot too!! ;)
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next