LivWell Garden City
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2647 8th Ave, Garden City, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
137 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place but the prices are high. Picked up a Evolab Chroma cartridge than ran me $65 when I could have gotten it in FoCo for $32. Not a bad place but pretty expensive for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to check out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review! We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am from out of town so whenever I get a chance to stop by it’s always a different experience. This time I’d like to directly shout out one of your stellar budtenders. Brock W, I am so glad you know your strains, I came home from work to dab your Fluffhead and the taste of it is amazing. Nice Indica to relax to... Thank you for passing on the good vibes and keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We're so happy you enjoyed the Fluffhead, and that Brock took care of you. Please come back and see us again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I recently got my med card and I've been trying for 2 weeks to sign my plants over to livwell for the discounts. The 4th and last manager I spoke to blew me off by handing me a pamphlet on how to get a med card. I'm tired of dealing with these people, driving to Loveland for similar prices and better service looks better every time I try to visit this location.
Dispensary said:

We are very sorry to hear about the experience you've described. We would love for you to become a LivWell medical member. We will follow up with the management at this location about this immediately and take all necessary disciplinary actions. If you could please email us at info@livwell.com with more information, including the name(s) of any staff with whom you interacted, that would be very helpful in our investigation. We would also be happy to walk you through the process of joining, so we look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are serious. At least the guy that helped me was. They know their stuff and they're paitient and helpful about questions. I've gone to all in the area and this is my #1 go-to. Organized, great customer service, good prices.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us. Don't be a stranger!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved it this was my first time at the store. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Every question I had was answered and then some. Not to mention a wide variety of products for evryone. I will definitely be back! Thank you!!!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for the review. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The staff here were very friendly and accomodating. The wait was a bit long but I made it through in probably 30 mins. I purchased a prefilled distillate cartridge and I am extremely dissapointed and upset it doesn't doesn't draw off of the 2 different batteries I had with me on my travels. I am stuck with this cartridge that is a dud and I am going to have to injest it orally. I wish i had a better experience at my first rec shop in greeley. I wont be able to go back into the store before I leave town and see if it could get better
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear that the product you purchased is not functioning properly. Please email us at info@livwell.com with more information about your purchase, including a photo of the product in question and a copy of your receipt if possible, and we would be happy to arrange for you to exchange the malfunctioning cartridge with one that works. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
The $99 OZs used to be so legit, now it’s a zeta sage or black berry X blueberry which both strains are hella headache weed 😓 makes me sad.
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear that we haven't had the strains you're looking for available in our pre-weigh ounces. The strains vary daily based on our production, and we recently have had a lot of new strains coming in for pre-weigh ounces, so be sure to check back in with us. In the future, please feel free to reach out to us ahead of time so we can confirm for you the strains we have available. You can call us directly, email info@livwell.com, call our main customer service line (720-240-9884), chat with us on our website chat box, or message us on Facebook. We look forward to hearing from you.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite dispensary in Denver!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear we're your favorite dispensary. Please come back and see us again soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, clean and very well priced.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We appreciate the feedback, and we look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next