LivWell Trinidad
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
124 SANTA FE TRAIL, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest, friendliest bud tenders EVER! Nice atmosphere, great loyalty program. You must stop here if in Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time visit. My bud tender Jameson is the man. No matter what I'd ask, how many times I changed my mind or how often I ask about specials and on and on he was absolutely kind and patient. Salute to Jameson with a shot of said name.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff, very patient and informative, products are affordable and a great value! definitely drop in :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always look forward to stop at the gateway to Colorado at my favorite canbabis shop. Membership recommended for anyone in Southern Colorado!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear we're your favorite cannabis shop! Thank you so much for letting us know. Come back and see us again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has and amazing of selection of premium strains at amazing prices. A great balance of flower, concentrates, edibles, and various medicinal products. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for your feedback. We cannot wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aaron was the best
Dispensary said:

You're the best!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing place justin always helps me make the right choice best but tender for sure
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We'll be sure to let Justin know he did a great job.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the atmosphere and cheap edibles
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this place is great. love the oz speical.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear it! Come back and see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff are very knowledgeable & always so friendly! I never feel uncomfortable coming here ! It’s always my first and last stop.
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and that we are your dispensary of choice! We can't wait to see you again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next