LivWell Trinidad
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
124 SANTA FE TRAIL, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
152 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great store and staff. Tayona was awesome. Always great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great store and service. Always get Willie’s reserve there. Tayona was great bud tender. Awesome store.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hard to beat $22 cartridges. HP-13 and OG Kush
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AWESOME LOCATION N AWESOME BUD TENDER !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest, friendliest bud tenders EVER! Nice atmosphere, great loyalty program. You must stop here if in Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time visit. My bud tender Jameson is the man. No matter what I'd ask, how many times I changed my mind or how often I ask about specials and on and on he was absolutely kind and patient. Salute to Jameson with a shot of said name.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff, very patient and informative, products are affordable and a great value! definitely drop in :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always look forward to stop at the gateway to Colorado at my favorite canbabis shop. Membership recommended for anyone in Southern Colorado!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear we're your favorite cannabis shop! Thank you so much for letting us know. Come back and see us again real soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has and amazing of selection of premium strains at amazing prices. A great balance of flower, concentrates, edibles, and various medicinal products. The staff is always extremely friendly and helpful.
Dispensary said:

What an awesome review! Thank you so much for your feedback. We cannot wait to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Aaron was the best
Dispensary said:

You're the best!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next