LivWell Trinidad

124 SANTA FE TRAIL, Trinidad, CO
Follow LivWell Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review LivWell Trinidad
Review
Call LivWell Trinidad
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
155 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Went in this past weekend and had a lovely young lady named Amber as my Cashier, She helped me with pain patches and some tinctures to help me sleep. Everything she sold me went beyond my expectations. The only thing i didn't like was the ID checking system...Three times is a little much guys. Other wise I suggest this dispensary over all. Stop in and see them. Thanks again Amber!! see you in a few months
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere! Great product! Very knowledgeable! Had just what I needed! Great deals going on!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great store with plenty of product varieties and wonderful staff. Budtender Jasmine helped us select just the right items we were seeking.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great store and staff. Tayona was awesome. Always great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great store and service. Always get Willie’s reserve there. Tayona was great bud tender. Awesome store.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hard to beat $22 cartridges. HP-13 and OG Kush
Report abuse
20
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Coolest, friendliest bud tenders EVER! Nice atmosphere, great loyalty program. You must stop here if in Trinidad!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great first time visit. My bud tender Jameson is the man. No matter what I'd ask, how many times I changed my mind or how often I ask about specials and on and on he was absolutely kind and patient. Salute to Jameson with a shot of said name.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
friendly staff, very patient and informative, products are affordable and a great value! definitely drop in :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next