Local Leaf
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
7570 SW 74th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
106 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've narrowed the dispensaries down to two that I patronize on the west side, this one and one other. Most of the other dispensaries in this area have been inconsistent when it comes to service.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I have been in here a lot recently because of the 20 dollar gram wax deal after tax. The receptionists who checks your ID are friendly, but the budtenders are distant and quiet to the point of being rude. This isn't an opinion I formed over one or two visits. They have a return program for the plastic bottles they pack the product in. I was told I would receive a dollar per bottle I returned, when I attempted to return two bottles they only gave me one dollar and told me they would only pay me one dollar per bottle per visit. I think this is cheap and it leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I will be back though, to return my bottle. But I'm taking my business elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly employees. Especially love the vintage memorabilia!
Report abuse
01
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Great products amazing prices. Would recommend it to everyone.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best. Would recommend becoming a regular.
Report abuse
41
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From New Orleans, LA here on vacation. This was my first time coming to a dispensary...and I couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone here was so nice and educated and really took the time to explain in detail each strain and what benefit each had. My state is a long long way from having this ability to buy something that can help all kinds of ailments and disorders and that's so disappointing. So many people could benefit from this alternative to prescription pharmaceuticals. I would shop here again again and again, and will come again everytime i come here. They also have great original memorabilia from the 60s and 70s of marijuana. I would recommend this place to EVERYONE who visits the area.
Report abuse
11
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a 1st timer a month ago, but now graduated to 3-peater with plans soon for another trip. Wonderful bud, budtenders, and puufectly reasonable prices. Also, Leaf doubles as the home of the Portland Cannabis Museum, so stop in to see excellent pot-related posters and artwork. Easy parking!
Report abuse
01
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is fucking awesome. The vintage poster collection in their museum is incredible, and the 3 people I interacted with were super friendly and knowledgable. Snagged a free hat for dropping more than $200. Will be coming back here again :)
Report abuse
11
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Great vibe. Thank you!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Local Leaf is my nearest shop, and I'm so glad because: Reese the Budtender, radical art, and 90s hip-hop. <3 <3 <3
Report abuse
11
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next