Local Leaf
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
7570 SW 74th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
109 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only problem I have ever had with this dispensary wasn't even thier fault. It was the state of Oregon. And that's when I had to get ripped off at other places in Tigard, Newberg etc. I've never had such friendly budtenders. Bud is always great and by far the cheapest in town. And if you bring back your or any bottle you can save an extra dollar every time! I don't understand how people interpret that as come back the next time with a garbage bag of old bottles and think they are giving you 20+ dollars in free weed. But we are stoners. In all if you live within 5-10 miles of this place, it is way worth it to upgrade here and save some hard earned cash while doing it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection with great prices and the employees were all very personable. They seem to work great as a team and were very helpful & knowledgeable. I will be going here from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices! Good people My new spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've narrowed the dispensaries down to two that I patronize on the west side, this one and one other. Most of the other dispensaries in this area have been inconsistent when it comes to service.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I have been in here a lot recently because of the 20 dollar gram wax deal after tax. The receptionists who checks your ID are friendly, but the budtenders are distant and quiet to the point of being rude. This isn't an opinion I formed over one or two visits. They have a return program for the plastic bottles they pack the product in. I was told I would receive a dollar per bottle I returned, when I attempted to return two bottles they only gave me one dollar and told me they would only pay me one dollar per bottle per visit. I think this is cheap and it leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I will be back though, to return my bottle. But I'm taking my business elsewhere.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly employees. Especially love the vintage memorabilia!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Great products amazing prices. Would recommend it to everyone.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best. Would recommend becoming a regular.
Report abuse
41
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From New Orleans, LA here on vacation. This was my first time coming to a dispensary...and I couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone here was so nice and educated and really took the time to explain in detail each strain and what benefit each had. My state is a long long way from having this ability to buy something that can help all kinds of ailments and disorders and that's so disappointing. So many people could benefit from this alternative to prescription pharmaceuticals. I would shop here again again and again, and will come again everytime i come here. They also have great original memorabilia from the 60s and 70s of marijuana. I would recommend this place to EVERYONE who visits the area.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a 1st timer a month ago, but now graduated to 3-peater with plans soon for another trip. Wonderful bud, budtenders, and puufectly reasonable prices. Also, Leaf doubles as the home of the Portland Cannabis Museum, so stop in to see excellent pot-related posters and artwork. Easy parking!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next