Local Leaf

7570 SW 74th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow Local Leaf on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Leaf
Review
Call Local Leaf
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Started going there because of their daily $5 gram specials but the price of weed has been going down and they only go up. That $5 gram special is not $6 a gram it might seem like a small thing to some but this definitely stops me from going there now
Dispensary said:

Hi There. Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we truly value our customers and their feedback. You can count on us to offer a $4.20/gram flower special everyday. We've definitely felt the price of flower drop in Oregon and, in turn, we've passed that savings on to our customers. Please feel free to check Leafly daily for our $4.20 gram flower special. We also post a lot of our daily/weekly deals on Instagram @localleaf420 Hopefully, we'll get the opportunity to help you again in the future.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You have to visit their museum. Good pricing and they had what they advertised. Great location and setup.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only problem I have ever had with this dispensary wasn't even thier fault. It was the state of Oregon. And that's when I had to get ripped off at other places in Tigard, Newberg etc. I've never had such friendly budtenders. Bud is always great and by far the cheapest in town. And if you bring back your or any bottle you can save an extra dollar every time! I don't understand how people interpret that as come back the next time with a garbage bag of old bottles and think they are giving you 20+ dollars in free weed. But we are stoners. In all if you live within 5-10 miles of this place, it is way worth it to upgrade here and save some hard earned cash while doing it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection with great prices and the employees were all very personable. They seem to work great as a team and were very helpful & knowledgeable. I will be going here from now on.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices! Good people My new spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-7
2018-5-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've narrowed the dispensaries down to two that I patronize on the west side, this one and one other. Most of the other dispensaries in this area have been inconsistent when it comes to service.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I have been in here a lot recently because of the 20 dollar gram wax deal after tax. The receptionists who checks your ID are friendly, but the budtenders are distant and quiet to the point of being rude. This isn't an opinion I formed over one or two visits. They have a return program for the plastic bottles they pack the product in. I was told I would receive a dollar per bottle I returned, when I attempted to return two bottles they only gave me one dollar and told me they would only pay me one dollar per bottle per visit. I think this is cheap and it leaves a bad taste in my mouth. I will be back though, to return my bottle. But I'm taking my business elsewhere.
Report abuse
30
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable, friendly employees. Especially love the vintage memorabilia!
Report abuse
11
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Great products amazing prices. Would recommend it to everyone.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-31
2018-1-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best. Would recommend becoming a regular.
Report abuse
41
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next